Customer reviews & ratings (32)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
84%would recommend to a friend (27 of 32)
Customer reviews & ratings (32)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
84%would recommend to a friend (27 of 32)
Individual reviews
14 November 2018
Great harness
By Suzie
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a harness in a hurry to go and pick up my rescue French bulldog and this was in stock at a great price. Fitted perfect and so we will be keeping to use daily instead of getting a more expensive one as planned. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
By lil0stace
from surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good for my puppy
good fit and fits all snug on my puppy defenatly be getting more of these
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2018
Good comfortable harness
By Holly
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely harness comfortable and soft, better than the one we originally bought. Delivered same day which was great "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2018
Easy to fit
By Bart
from Cambs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to fit and use, dog didn’t seem to mind wearing it whilst unable to use normal collar, good price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2018
An ideal piece of equipment
By Lindyloo
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This dog harness is ideal. It's a perfect fit and seems comfortable on our dog. It's soft but strong when she pulls. The reflective binding all the way round is a good idea, too. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 January 2018
perfect for my mum's needs
By nice
from huntingdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My elderly mother needed something to help control her new dog. This harness is comfortable it stays on the dog all the time, looks good and helps my mother walk him more easily "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2017
Good item
By Daryl
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was easy to put on, seems nice and comfortable on my dog, also got rid off pulling problems I had overall I'd say it's a good product. Just keeps it head down and does the job. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-08-21 T08:50:48.664-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_7254914, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3