Customer reviews & ratings (32)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
84%would recommend to a friend (27 of 32)
Customer reviews & ratings (32)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
84%would recommend to a friend (27 of 32)
Individual reviews
30 May 2019
Happy doggo
By SD
from Mach
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good harness functions well, and stops my dog pulling on her collar lead "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Great harness , great price
By Catjordy
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great harness for the money. Would recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Dog harness
By Spacemum
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Myself and my Jack Russell terrier love it. It fits well and it stays on all day. She is comfortable if she has 24 hour wear
My only criticism is due to design its a little easy for my dog to pull backwards and can escape.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2019
Dog Harness
By Alicia
from walthamstow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I was looking for great value "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Lovely!
By Deb
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant harness for the price look lovely on and fit perfect. Puppies love them.
Only thing that would make them better is coming in different colours.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Great harness purchased for 8 month staffy pup
By denise
from Brum
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little harness quite sturdy. It looks small when you first open it however after you fiddle with the straps it does expand quite a bit. Purchased for my 8 month old staffy puppy. Well worth the money compared to other stores. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2019
Harness
By face
from notts
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Too bulky around the neck if a dog has quite a lot of fur and awkward to get on and off over their head. Prefer a quicker release design. Would also get too muddy on the belly as he's so short "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
It fits perfect and my dog has no trouble wearing
By Debbie
from Craigavon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Excellent fit. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2019
My cairn loves it!
By Blondie
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for price and has lots of room for my cairn pup to grow! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 March 2019
Too small
By HER
from Sheldon
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Personally I think this comes up WAY too small. I have a shar pei. I would say he is a medium size dog which is what I bought. It wouldn’t even fit over his head. I went to a proper pet shop and bought something that fit him (which was also classed as medium). I would just warn that this product comes up small "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2019
Comfortable fit for my dog and very easy to put on
By Nic
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good comfortable fit, easy to put on and great value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2019
excellent dog harness that seems to be well made
By Kalady
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this product "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2019
Great fit great harness bought all 3 sizes
By Leanne
from glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fit great harness bought all 3 sizes as the dog has grown real value for money and would recommend to everyone fab buy and good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2019
Very good quality for the price and am satisfied
By Jay
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to get to n and good quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2019
Great product fits perfect.
By Scott
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brill product. Very cheep for a good quality dog harnes. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2019
Avoid. Caused sores.
By Richard
from London, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Avoid. The harness looks nice and seemed to be a good fit. Unfortunately the trim is not made of a soft material and is badly stitched. The harness rubbed my dog under her arms, causing sores. Not sure if it a design fault - snug fit under the arms - or poor manufacturing. I am very disappointed and will return the harness for credit. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Fantastic fit for my new French bulldog.
By Jjames
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to fit and comfortable for my puppy. Good padding with room to grow. Will be getting the larger one when he’s out grown this one. Thumbs up would definitely recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Can't go wrong for the price
By 0000t
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job and is reasonably priced "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
affordable and very comfortable for my frenchy
By Jay
from EXETER
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very affordable price compared to competitive products. fits really well and My Frenchy doesn't mind getting into it. fantastic buy. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
harness
By starr1
from cheshire winsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" got this for my 9kg shih Tzu and its perfect for her the small one wouldn't even fit over here head looks smart "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-08-24 T10:57:03.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_7254914, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>