Customer reviews & ratings (530)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 530 reviews
5 stars
335
4 stars
145
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
8
94%would recommend to a friend (499 of 529)
Customer reviews & ratings (530)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 530 reviews
5 stars
335
4 stars
145
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
8
94%would recommend to a friend (499 of 529)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 May 2019
garden
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's nice size like the brown look but the doors are very flimsy doors, funny hinges but ok now built. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Brilliant storage unit
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Read the instructions, its easy to make up once you have read the instruction leaflet. It took me and my Grandson 40 mins to make this up, AFTER we read the instructions!. Its a bit fiddly and some things require 2 people, but when erected it is quite strong and waterproof. My daughter keeps her tumble dryer outside in it as there is no room in her kitchen for the dryer. They are well worth the money and look good in the garden, plus they dont require maintenance or painting. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as I purchased one previously, however, the quality of the second on appears to be of inferior quality as appears more flimsy. Obviously manufacturers have reduced the quality to remain at the same price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2019
Ideal for outdoor storage
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easy to build. Lightweight but seems to be totally waterproof and big enough to fit all the little ones outdoor toys in (including her bike and scooter). Ideal for what we needed. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2019
Plastic storage box
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I was disappointed with quality of this item ,as i have purchased better quality plastic storage boxes ,which has lasted a long time.
I do not expect this product would last as long.
The only reason i did not return it ,was i had no alternative product nearby my caravan.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2019
Great for storing the outdoor toys
By
from Monmouthshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily fitted my grandaughters bike and scooter in this, plenty of room for other outside toys too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 May 2019
Ideal storage
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and move to desired location. Good choice for our needs, was able to get a fair amount of items in it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Very Happy
By
from Reading, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and just what I needed. Sturdy enough. Great value. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Instructions not easy to understand
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Instructions not easy to understand, had to work it out myself "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Good for the price
By
from Malvern
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to put up, easy instructions to follow. Nice size. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Keter shed
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Relatively easy to put together EXCEPT the doors! This is the second shed I have bought and had the same problem both times. The doors are incredibly difficult to put on. I had to resort to sawing the tip of the hinge off to attach them to the shed. Other then that it does the job. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2019
Good value
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My first impression was that it was a little flimsy but once assembled was amply strong enough. It was very easy to assemble (two of us did it in 30 minutes. Excellent value and it feels and looks as if it will stay looking the same for many many years. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Hard to put together
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for storing both tools and toys in the garden as I didn't want a full shed.
It is a nice size, and fits lots of stuff in it.
It does not come with a lock.
And it is really hard to put together. Even the slightest bit of wind will make the pieces fly all ovet the place.
There is nothing to stop the lid from falling down on you.
However, it is a nice size inside, can be locked, has a base (thus making it waterproof), and can be customised with shelves inside.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Great small solution for storage
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size for us for now. We bought to keep our lawnmower outside of the house, fit perfectly and still some room left. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2019
Just what we needed
By
from Bucks
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Price and size perfect. We could not find anything else to match it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
just what was required
By
from east sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" two persons to put together "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
Better than expected
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble and great product. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2019
Converted this to a chicken house
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super, durable and now keeping 5 chickens dry and warm! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2019
Easy to put together
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item was easy to put together. It is solid and hold all my goods as it is quite spacious. I am very happy with it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2019
sturdy construction, easy assembly no worries.
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fitted in a medium sized hatchback car, not a lot of packaging to dispose of, easy follow instruction book,
all plastic so nothing to go rotten like wood, al in all very pleased. with the product.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-21 T04:51:20.220-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_7204751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>