Customer reviews & ratings (530)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 530 reviews
5 stars
335
4 stars
145
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
8
94%would recommend to a friend (499 of 529)
Customer reviews & ratings (530)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 530 reviews
5 stars
335
4 stars
145
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
8
94%would recommend to a friend (499 of 529)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 August 2019
Very useful storage shed
By
from durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a very useful storage shed, fitting under dining room window, with plenty of space for garden items. Assembly was easy, but did need the two of us when fitting the doors. Very pleased with this. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Excellent product and a great colour .
By
from Shepperton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A naturalittle looking unit that looks like wood "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Shed
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great storage unit, easy to assemble very sturdy and after the recent heavy downpours, not a wet patch anywhere, would recommend very highly, great value for money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
great looking
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great item great size easy to assemble would recommend to any one "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2019
Nice looking, perfect for our use.
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We took advice from a previous review about putting the doors on as wide as you can. Within 30 mins tops it was assembled & put into place. We’re really pleased with it & it looks good. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Good unit
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m sure that you can buy better products but this is good value, built well, looks good and does what I want it to so I’m really happy.
Some brute force is needed for some parts, I did this on my own but was just about to ask for help when the doors snapped in.
Good unit.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Storage unit
By
from CH5 2TX
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the second unit I have bought having been impressed with the first one. Excellent value and reasonably easy to assemble. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Great storage
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for storing our child’s outdoor toys "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Fits my lawn mower and more
By
from Craigavon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was a bit awkward to build but serves it's purpose and the capacity is great. Could probably fit like 3 lawn mowers in this thing. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Perfect for the job required
By
from Walesby nr ollerton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely easy to put together solid , value for money really happy with it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what i needed for patio, "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Looks good and is functional.
By
from Maryport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, with the exception of the doors that needed some brute force to fit.
I am happy with this product that looks good, is a good size and weatherproof.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2019
Recommend by a friend
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellant now bought two "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2019
Perfect for what was needed for
By
from Newark
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well built waterproof easily assembly "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 June 2019
Resolved our buggy storage issue
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had no space for our buggy and needed a quick solution storage idea.
This product arrived the next day and our buggy fits perfectly. Unit itself Takes up little space In the back of our garden.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
My bike's fit in my shed
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted a small outside storage until for bike's to free up room in main shed moving things to get bike in and out "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2019
good Size
By
from Hailsham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doors not easy to slot in and needed a lot of force but otherwise very good product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Ideal mower protection
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks smart. Just the right size for my 42cm cordless mower. Only gripe is that it was a bit awkward to put together. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2019
Happy with my purchase
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and is very spacious. I was surprised with how much i fitted into it! Very happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Excellent storage space for the garden.
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my second storage shed purchased. They are a bit flimsy but they do the job and keep the garden cushions dry. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-21 T04:51:10.089-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_7204751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>