Customer reviews & ratings (530)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 530 reviews
5 stars
335
4 stars
145
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
8
94%would recommend to a friend (499 of 529)
Customer reviews & ratings (530)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 530 reviews
5 stars
335
4 stars
145
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
8
94%would recommend to a friend (499 of 529)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 January 2013
very impressed
By
from n.ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" sturdy, water proof and looks good. my husband assembled it and said it was v easy. v good quality. i have keter garden storage bench and equally pleased with it. argos reserve & collect service excellent as usual. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2013
mini store
By
from bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great for garden tools should have got one before "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2013
Good Product
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and looks good.
Due to the time of year it has remained padlocked since.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2013
GREAT WATERPROOF STORAGE
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent Waterproof Storage. Very easy to put together, but needs 2 people. Has been completely fine with all the heavy rain and it has been totally rainproof. Highly recommend, especially as I have purchased various Sheds and other similar storage in the past. Although this is the smallest I have, it was most definately the easiest to put together. Oh yes, looks great on the patio. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2013
useful storage
By
from kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Basically a very good storage box, but did think it would be good if the doors stayed shut when you opened the top. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2013
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great storage easy to put up. Looks good to. Nice quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2013
Easy pick up and build
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was both very easy to click and collect and also easy to put together. Instructions were easy to follow and had it built in less than 1 hour "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2012
Keter Woodland Mini Store It Out Shed.
By
from South Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good purchase met all requirements. Tip though be sure to have some heavy items in shed as I did not and wind moved it accross patio. No damage and is a good buy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2012
Keter
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together, I did it on my own and it was quick and easy. Have managed to fit loads in it as had to clear my garage out and it was perfect for garden chairs, parosol etc. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2012
foolproof DIY
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First thing I have put together without getting frustrated and damaging my fingernails. Easy assembly with easy instructions. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2012
Does the job!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My husband found it easy to assemble,in a short time.It easily holds two normal size dustbins,and looks good too. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2012
Perfect storage
By
from Burton-on-Trent Staffs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivered on time . Easy to put together. Perfect for storing garden chairs etc. Waterproof so far! Looks neat and tidy in corner of garden. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2012
Excellent
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Mini Store is excellent for hiding those terrible blue and red recycling bins inflicted on us all, stops the grandchildren from climbing among the lethal tins and above all they are now not full of rain water.
I love the lid feature which stays up when lifted.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2012
Garden shed
By
from Berwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" To replace similar which is broken. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2012
excellent buy
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" best shed we have bought. so easy to make up. easy to follow instructions. would recommend this. holds alot and looks good, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2012
Difficult to put together
By
from Cambs
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Fine once constructed, but a real struggle to put up. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2012
good except in heavy rain
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" item is quite solid and was straight forward to erect by one person. However, as with all these types of outer storage containers it is not completely watertight. In the recent very heavy rain, water has leaked in at the back a bit so we have put the item in the shed in black bags. Would recommend the product for storing anything that would not get damaged if it got a little bit wet. eg garden bits and pieces or bins etc. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2012
Very Good
By
from Devon,UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a very good sturdy storage shed. I have used it to put my tumble drier in and it's perfect for my needs. would recommend.... "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2012
Great Buy
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with it, looks nice and easy to put together. First class purchase "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2012
Good Value
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. 'Does what it says on the tin' "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-20 T16:59:49.045-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_7204751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 next>>