Customer reviews & ratings (530)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 530 reviews
5 stars
335
4 stars
145
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
8
94%would recommend to a friend (499 of 529)
Customer reviews & ratings (530)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 530 reviews
5 stars
335
4 stars
145
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
8
94%would recommend to a friend (499 of 529)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 September 2019
discreet and water proof
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Already got 2 of the larger versions so when I needed another storage box I went for another keter. Different design to the larger ones but still does the job. Found the doors a bit of a struggle to fit but got there in the end. Looks smart in brown and blends into our garden where I put it so that it’s barely visible. Had a lot of heavy rain recently but there’s no sign of water inside. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Happy with the product, looks great and colour too
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Satisfied with the product and adequate garden storage for my needs. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Very useful looks great
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Although a little tricker to assemble than expected I am very pleased with my keter shelter, it’s practical, reliable, accessible and also looks great, my summer garden is now safely stored "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2019
Good quality
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong waterproof and spacious.
Old style had gas struts to keep lid up this one doesn’t but that is the only small issue
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Does the job spot on!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its easy to assemble, great size and light weight but very sturdy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Easy peasy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thought it would be a struggle to put up on my own but it was easy. Looks very smart - much prefer this colour. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Does the job
By
from Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fixing the doors was a little effort other than that snapped and screwed into place. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Very neat and tidy
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to make no problems "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn't look big when purchased but when you build it it's quite large. GOOD SIZE
Brilliant storage
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2019
Bin storage
By
from Cf402ba
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My bin storage unit is great, put my new Argos recycle bins inside it outside, so much easier for me! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2019
Ok but no hinge lid!
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I already have the cream version of this storage chest and it’s great so purchased this same in brown. I was disappointed to find the lid doesn’t have the hydraulic hinge as with my old one. The lid is a simple plastic hinge top so you have to always completely open up/fold back As it won’t stay up. It’s a problem if you are short or a wheelchair user (as my partner). Disappointed as I paid the same price for the cream one a few years ago so they’ve clearly cut costs on production! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great. Does the job. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Does the job
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once erected it is safe and dry and secured with a good lock "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2019
My outdoor garden storage is great
By
from Swadlincote
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My outdoor garden storage is great very waterproof and I've put my small freezer in it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2019
Great quality & really easy to assemble.
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Money well spent & so easy to assemble, I put it up on my own & only took 30 mins max. It’s a perfect size for my two toddlers bikes & scooters & looks great! Would highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2019
Great product especially for the price
By
from Stanford Le Hope
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great storage unit especially for the price - built well but be warned it is big! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
It's not that hood
By
from Barnoldswick
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Recieved damages door hinge missing "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Great for garden cushion storage
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect box for storing all the garden furniture cushions. Weather proof and fits well, discreetly up the corner at an excellent price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well as outside storage, wasn't too difficult to put together but was easier with two people. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Quick setup
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" The shed is not too bad but there is a small hole to release water which go straight in to the shed itself so everything gets wet through inside "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-20 T16:19:12.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_7204751, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>