Customer reviews & ratings (41)
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (41 of 41)
Customer reviews & ratings (41)
Product summary
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (41 of 41)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 June 2020
Great little trio!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves his new monster trucks. They seem durable and well made. Very good value for money for the 3, no regrets. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Super fun monster trucks
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my monster truck obsessed little boy. Good price too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2020
Monster Jam Bargain Buy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for my son who loves MonsterJam and Monster Trucks in general. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
By
from Houghton le Spring, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves monster trucks so was over the moon with these "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Nice pack of Monster jam trucks
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves them. Good quality, reasonable price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2020
Great trucks and excellent quality
By
from Dumfries
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price for what you get. They are durable and need to be as they are crashed and thrown about. Well made and hours of play time and fun with them both indoors and out. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What a bargain at this price my son is over the moon how these "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Lots of fun
By
from STAFFORD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for 3 year old grandson. He loved them. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Solid monster trucks
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves monster trucks (so do I). Saw these good value with three in the pack. The monster trucks are a good size with good rubber wheels. The axels are attached to allow an element of front and rear steering just like the real thing. These will take a good bit of play and bashes. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2020
Lovely toys
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made and occupies my little one for hours. Not easily broken like alot of other monster truck toys "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Great value
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price for 3 trucks, good quality and a perfect treat for my son. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Super quality product
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very sturdy product and fun to play for my little one! He is a big fan of Monster trucks and this set is absolutely going to excite the little ones! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Great set of monster trucks,
By
from Omagh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Shame that they only have this set of 3. Sone nice designs, my little one already had the bone crusher one but worth it to get another. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Great, sturdy little trucks
By
from Otley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little monster trucks for little hands! Very sturdy and robust, they get thrown around a lot! Great value for money and my little one has had hours of fun with them already! Highly recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Great for kids who follow the monster truck scene
By
from Hartow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Set of three legendary monster trucks, "Grave Digger", "El toro loco", and "blue thunder", is 'now son's favourite. Trucks are small, compact, the wheels are sturdy and build quality its good as well. If your kids like monster jam, these are good options to collect. Reasonably priced. Hopefully next we get "Monster Mutt Dalmatian", "Max-D" and "Mohawk Warrior" :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Trucks
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Trucks where good for my little nephew he absolutely loves them!! Just right sizes for his age also as he is only 3 "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:47:24.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_7188578, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3