Customer reviews & ratings (41)
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (41 of 41)
Customer reviews & ratings (41)
Product summary
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (41 of 41)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 May 2021
Great size for little hands
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my grandson who is 3yrs he loves them he finds them easy to push along "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
My son loves these
By
from Wishaw
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got these for my 3 year old he has used them no stop they seem well built as hes rolled them into everything and they are still in one piece "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Four wheel drive monster trucks! Lush.
By
from Tyne and Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves these monster trucks. Vibrant colours and to our surprise, they’re four wheel drives- not typical in kids toys usually. They’re like little stunt trucks too. A cheap and cheerful purchase that has kept my little one playing for hours. Didn’t check dimensions/measurements of the trucks, so didn’t realise they were as small as they are but great value for money otherwise. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Great colours
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing value for money. Very sturdy. Grandson loves them. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Excellent Value
By
from Harlow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made die cast replicas on the Monster Jam Monster Trucks.
The detail is fantastic and authentic,even down to the BKT wheels. They can take a lot of knocks especially as my son copies the trucks from the TV.
Overall well worth the price,strong and durable.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2021
These monster jam trucks are top quality.
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These Monster Jam trucks are excellent. The paint is tough enough to withstand being thrown and left outside. The wheel spin is superb. There are no bits that will pinch small fingers.
Best of all is watching the boys play with them for hours. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
My 4 year old grandson loved them!
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value, nice and bright colours and perfect size for little hands. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Good size car’s
By
from Livingston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size for the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great detail
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous. Highly recommended.
Great quality.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Good size monster trucks
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and good size .. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Monster truck
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 nephews loved it they haven't stopped playing on since "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
My 4 year old loves these monster trucks!
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun monster trucks, very strong and durable and keeps my four year old busy playing for hours racing them and playing with them in kinetic sand, really good toys at a great price :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Perfect for Kids
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They are definitely worth the money, my child absolutely loves them and the quality of these are really good! They are the first toys to pick up to play with and the last ones to put down at night. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Great little trycks
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 5 year old grandson absolutely loves these trucks. They all seem to have their own character which helps build up the fun. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Happy Grandson
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loves his new trucks. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Monster Jam Trucks
By
from Prestwick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nephew delighted with trucks. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
Monster Fun
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are a great gift, I purchased them because I really wanted one of them especially. They are great fun and nicely detailed. A great toy and you get 3 ! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
excellent my son loves these
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brilliant great for imaginative play "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Great toys
By
from Sherborne DT9, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toys at a reasonable price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
Fantastic toys
By
from Christchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought them for my son to play in sandbox. He is loving them. Takes them now inside and even to bed:). Good quality stuff. Definitely recommending in case you are looking for something similar or just Monster Trucks to play with. FYI - they are "compatible" with Hot Wheels Monster Trucks 1:64 (and not with lower quality) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:32:16.640-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_7188578, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>