Customer reviews & ratings (63)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
86%would recommend to a friend (54 of 63)
Customer reviews & ratings (63)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
86%would recommend to a friend (54 of 63)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 July 2020
Lovely
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item is lovely my daughter loves using it and the scents we got to go in are really nice "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Ssb
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Stylish and does job great "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Perfect for creating a calm atmosphere
By
from Sunderland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely infuser, sits in the corner of the room and quietly diffuses the scent of your choice - my choice is something calming and relaxing and I love the gently changing colour of the light "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Looks and smells fab
By
from Bicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughters bedroom and it’s great! Looks good as a night light and throws an excellent scent too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Diffuser works excellent
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The diffuser works very well for the small size. It let's the fragrance out very well. Excellent value and build quality. Would recommend . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great mood booster
By
from Bideford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this to put Lavender oil in to help me sleep. It’s great, the colour changing choice is perfect and being able to select one colour. I just wish you could control how long it’s on for, having a 30,60,90min setting would be super helpful. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Great value & looks nice
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It runs for around 4 hours when you fill it, don’t overfill it, even a tiny bit as it won’t work. I’ve used it with tea tree oil and it gives a nice aroma in the room. You can choose to have it on a static colour or it can colour change between subtle blue, cream and pink. It needs a USB plug. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a gift for my friend and she loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Item was faulty so returned
By
from fareham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Item was faulty so I had to return it. Purchased a different, bigger model as not quite what I wanted. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
When I can get it going diffuses well
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I kept this only because when it actually gets going it diffuses well. The battery does not charge at all so it can only be used plugged in. It has to be plugged in to a USB port which limits where I can use it. The switch to turn it on works intermittently so it takes quite a lot of tries to start it up and it will run for several hours before switching off due to low water levels. It's annoying but is quite effective. PIty about the electrics though. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Last a long time
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smells good once oil is in
Let’s out steam fast
Relaxing
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Good little find
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Attractive and well priced, simple to use and gives a nice smell. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Air humidifier
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was smaller than I thought but it’s a nice size I use it in my bedroom. It changes it colours and you can choose what colour to keep it on. It works very well and does its job. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Poor quality
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Purchased this item did not work poor quality would not recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
great product that looks fab
By
from merthyr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good value for money looks smart and scent can be smelt in the room "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Looks ace
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was not expecting much as it was cheap and a small unit but works fab and clears the room in under an hour. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Gorgeous little diffuser
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value looks really nice well worth it ❤️ "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Very relaxing
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dont exceed the water limit as it wont work, buy the oils for the product in which you put drops into the water and as its running it lets of the smell of the different oils you can get. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:21:31.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_7167551, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4