Customer reviews & ratings (115)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (114 of 115)
Customer reviews & ratings (115)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (114 of 115)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 July 2019
Grandson loves his cuddly toy
By
from w.midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall they toy is great although stitching on legs can come apart so must keep checking with little ones as stuffing is exposed.. I just reinforced the stitching...can't take it off him...he loves it!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
great toy and great quality
By
from Windsor
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy and very good quality. It was a bit smaller than I expected but my son gave it as a present to a boy for his party and he loved it! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
Soo soft
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It cute and soft lovely little soft toy for babies or even older children "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
All you would expect from a cuddly toy!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The toy was adorable and they loved it! "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Grandsons Treat
By
from chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This soft toy was bought for my Grandson. He adored this because it was small enough to carry around on his journeys and loved cuddling it at bedtime. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Perfect gift
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loved this and is now a well travelled firm favourite. Oh and if washes well too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Little one Loves his new, soft Rubble!
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality, very soft and sweet. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
4 year old son loves chase teddy bear
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves his teddy bear he has a friend to go sleep with every night he has a whole room of Chase stuff pls buy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2019
Chase is perfect
By
from Hemsworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much better than Nickelodeon brand paw patrol "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2019
Niece loved it
By
from Hx1
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very reasonable price good quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
Cute beanie soft toy
By
from west bromwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hi I brought this for my nephew he loved it it makes a nice birthday present its nice and small nice for younger kids thanks. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2019
My grand children enjoyed them
By
from Stroud
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what was wanted by Grand Children "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2019
Great little cuddlies
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy 5year old, showing everyone his new toy. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2019
It's Chase.
By
from Elsewyr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's Chase, It's a stuffy. It's a Chase stuffy. 3 year old adores it and it's standing up to all the rough n tumble that comes with being permanently attached to a 3 year old boy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2018
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small but cute Toys for child "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Great little toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks quality build and it will last.
I have also washed this toy several times and no issues.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
My grandson loves paw patrol and loved this
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves paw patrol so this was great for him he now has the set and loves them alk "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2018
Looks lovely
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandwain will love this "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2018
My son Olly toys
By
from Birmingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves his to soft toy he plays with it and others toys "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
Paw patrol
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Soft toy very good quality "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T23:01:38.064-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_7119901, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>