Customer reviews & ratings (115)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (114 of 115)
Customer reviews & ratings (115)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (114 of 115)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 December 2019
Lovely cuddly toy
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely cuddly toy, I advise collection from store for this item otherwise you will receive a random paw patrol. The different teddies have the same code...... come on Argos! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Nice stocking filler
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loved it! Cuddly, soft and small. Good stocking filler for Christmas. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Teady looks realistic,
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Couldn't believe how amazing this teady was, the design style and price is amazing, i actually went back the next day and bought another 2 different pawpatrols, as my we boy loved it, 2 weeks on and he still carrys them around with him :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
So soft and cute
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This soft toy compliments the range of Paw Patrol merchandise. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2019
It will be a great present
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a really good teddy for my little boy for his 1st Christmas "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
fab
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" little nephew loved it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Soft & right size to hold.
By
from United kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely toy .My grand daughter loves it & it to bed with her. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2019
Paw Patrol toys so cute and soft
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved by my great niece and nephew "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Very soft and safe to the kids
By
from Newmarket
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good service. Quick and easy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
Lively little paw patrol beanie
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got my little boy two of these ty beanies, he loves them and they are always great quality soft toys. I will be buying of them more so he can have all six!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
Very happy.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They are exactly as described. We bought two and had a choice of which Paw Patrol character to pick. Our children are very happy with them. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2019
My kids like it
By
from wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wasn't much choice to choose from at my Argos but My kids enjoy playing with it. good price and good quality. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
By
from Hammersmith
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is my grandadson favourite chase from paws control it’s is for his birthday "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2019
Perfect and ideal size
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a last minute additional Birthday present for my 4 year old daughter. I thought they were small (skye & everest) but seeing her play with them they seem the ideal size. In fact I will most likely buy more at some point. Lovely detail and very accurate. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2019
New baby gift
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a small present for my grandson when we went to see his new baby sister. He loves it and doesn't put it down. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Granddaughter is enjoying playing with is toy
By
from Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got all six for my granddaughter loves playing paw patrol "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Great
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My baby boy loves this toy. He loves watching Paw Patrol and having this next to him. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Beanie toy
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought it for my granddaughter and she loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Chase is on the case...
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smallish Chase, good product... Good pup "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's lovely, soft and nice. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T22:58:36.047-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_7119901, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>