Customer reviews & ratings (115)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (114 of 115)
Customer reviews & ratings (115)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (114 of 115)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 December 2020
By
from RUNCORN
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Litlle boy loved it really happy and tiny "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Cute!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Didn't get the ones we expected as I assume they are chosen at random but happy with quality nonetheless. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Great soft toy, takes it to bed every night!
By
from cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy or your childs imagination, takes this sot toy to bed every night, many an adventure he has with it!
Well recommended toy!!
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2020
Great little toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves these toys lovely quality and just the right size for a toddler. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Fun toy
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money and collected able "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
So cute
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really cute and soft "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Paw Patrol toy
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and soft, easy to play with - many hours of enjoyment had with this toy - easy to clean "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Excellent soft toy for kids
By
from Redhill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great soft toy for kids "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
My baby girl love how the toy look like
By
from E4 8RR
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My baby girl love how the toy look like "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Absolutely adorable
By
from Orpington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such an amazing product. Well put together and beautiful design my baby sister loved it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
Great toy
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Paw Patrol toy - just be aware you are not guaranteed Chase as the picture suggests. It does say 'assortment' in the title, so we got Rocky but my little one was still happy! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Fun
By
from Sandbach
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My toddler loves cuddling his new toy, he’s obsessed with paw patrol so this was a winner "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Daughter loves it
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves Paw Patrol and these soft toys are perfect. Great size and good prices "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
So much fun
By
from Wimbledon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If the kids like Paw Patrol they will love these characters.
The grandkids play for hours with them.
Great fun!!
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2020
1 Year old girl absolutely loves it
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Paw Patrol is her favorite and she loves every single character.
The soft toys are small but not too small that you have to worry about them being swallowed.
They are very soft and well stitched/made.
There is a few to collect and you don't get the option to pick which one you will get.thisnis the only downside if the tulle one wants them all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Smaller than expected
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The item is smaller than it looks but at the end is what you paid for "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Present for new baby
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Stocking filler for my new Great grandson, perfect. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2020
Paw Patrol beanie boos
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 year old son loves Paw Patrol, especially these beanie boo toys. He takes them everywhere! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Lovely Paw Patrol Beanie
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as an extra for my Grandson who loves Paw Patrol. You can't request a specific Pup which could be a problem. I was given Everest which fortunately my Grandson didn't already have. Very happy with purchase "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Paw patrol soft toy
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son like it worth a many we spend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T22:57:11.053-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_7119901, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>