Customer reviews & ratings (632)
Overall Rating
3.7 of 5
3.7Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 632 reviews
5 stars
287
4 stars
135
3 stars
51
2 stars
35
1 star
124
70%would recommend to a friend (439 of 625)
Customer reviews & ratings (632)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.7 of 5
3.7Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 632 reviews
5 stars
287
4 stars
135
3 stars
51
2 stars
35
1 star
124
70%would recommend to a friend (439 of 625)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 November 2021
Good
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got is a moth a go and I am very happy with it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2021
Great Boys Birthday Present
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having a 7yo Girl makes it easier to know what they want - this however came to me in a flash of inspiration for a boys birthday party and he loved it! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good but flimzy
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good if youre childs careful
Its flimzy but a very good price
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great!
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nephew loves playing with this "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Amazing
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This toy was bought for my sons 6th birthday and he loved it. The painted sharks face is incredible attention to detail and my son loves wildlife. Sharks are one of his favourite animals. The helicopter fly’s smoothly and the battery life is good. Easy to manoeuvre with the remote control. He is entertained for long enough.
I would definitely recommend.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great features
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So much fun for such an amazing price "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my Son last year. I bought thus again for my nephew. They all liked it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a gift and very pleased with it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Helicopter
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought twice but still horrible doesn't last more than 20 min fly "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Bad
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Awful product, I bought 6 of it, only one hardly works. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Disappointed child
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Purchased this as a gift for my son, after playing with it for a couple of minutes the helicopter failed to keep its height. We charged it for the time recommended, and more but it still fails to fly up the way. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Stopped working after few hours
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Terrible. Please don't buy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Poor quality
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" Not very good quality "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Not suitable for purpose.
By
from Peterhead
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for my son. However it lost signal and plummeted to the ground. It’s now in numerous different sections "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
RUBBISH
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Don't buy only works on batteries and dosen't charge properly cost £12 on batteries already trying to get it to work. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2021
Waste of money
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not worth money ,........ "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2021
Great little toy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this item. It is very strong so won't break easily and is fun to play with. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Wonderful radio helicopter toy
By
from Havant, Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this helicopter a month ago, and I'm very pleased with it, the battery last for 5 minutes but it's recharged very quickly. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Awesome
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My brother absolutely loves it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Small but sturdy
By
from NW
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids love it. Easy to fly, survives high speed crashes and good battery life. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:20:09.016-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_7116234, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 33 next>>