Customer reviews & ratings (615)
Overall Rating
3.7 of 5
3.7Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 615 reviews
5 stars
279
4 stars
131
3 stars
52
2 stars
33
1 star
120
70%would recommend to a friend (428 of 610)
Customer reviews & ratings (615)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.7 of 5
3.7Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 615 reviews
5 stars
279
4 stars
131
3 stars
52
2 stars
33
1 star
120
70%would recommend to a friend (428 of 610)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 December 2021
Great
By
from newcastle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Need big than this....
no any further comments
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Don't buy.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is a total waste of money. It wouldn't even take off. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great product
By
from Holloway
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product for my son and he like so much "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Helicopter
By
from Peterlee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a while back. Grandson loved it . Recently purchased it again "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Good value
By
from Stockton-On-Tees
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant toy and easy to control. Lots of fun "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Great value for money
By
from Dronfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant Christmas present socking filler "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
Didn't manage to get it to fly
By
from Croydon, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for a friend's son and it was very difficult to get it to charge so we didnt get to fly it .
Very flimsy .
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Faulty charger - waste of money
By
from Cambridge, Cambs
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" I bought two helicopters of those, but we could only fly them for the first 5 minutes until the battery run out. Afterwards it was practically impossible to charge them (unless I was willing to spend a couple of hours sitting holding the charging station to make sure the contact with the battery was made). Absolute waste of money. I haven't yet had the chance to see if I can get reimbursed, which I'm hoping to. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
excellent features
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" so happy with this product, small but really good and powerful. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2021
Great value fun
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 5 year old really enjoys playing with this toy, we take it to the park and he has lots of fun, it doesn’t travel far, but for the price, its great value. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Good Value for money
By
from uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks really cheap and flimsy but it is a good toy for that kind of price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Its very delicate and was broken within one hour
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Waste of money. Felt very embarrassed as it was given as a gift. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Cheap and flimsy
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" My son couldn’t play with it long as the plastic is quite cheaply made. Requires battery "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Beautiful
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my grandson for Christmas present "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Good
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got is a moth a go and I am very happy with it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2021
Great Boys Birthday Present
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having a 7yo Girl makes it easier to know what they want - this however came to me in a flash of inspiration for a boys birthday party and he loved it! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good but flimzy
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good if youre childs careful
Its flimzy but a very good price
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great!
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nephew loves playing with this "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Amazing
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This toy was bought for my sons 6th birthday and he loved it. The painted sharks face is incredible attention to detail and my son loves wildlife. Sharks are one of his favourite animals. The helicopter fly’s smoothly and the battery life is good. Easy to manoeuvre with the remote control. He is entertained for long enough.
I would definitely recommend.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great features
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So much fun for such an amazing price "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:10:18.437-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_7116234, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>