Customer reviews & ratings (632)
Overall Rating
3.7 of 5
3.7Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 632 reviews
5 stars
287
4 stars
135
3 stars
51
2 stars
35
1 star
124
70%would recommend to a friend (439 of 625)
Customer reviews & ratings (632)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.7 of 5
3.7Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 632 reviews
5 stars
287
4 stars
135
3 stars
51
2 stars
35
1 star
124
70%would recommend to a friend (439 of 625)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 September 2018
Great
By
from St.helens
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lived playing with this. Was bought for my nephew but I couldn't stop playing with it myself. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
8 year old loves it!
By
from High Peak
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 year old loves this little helicopter! Hours of fun with it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
great if you can fly but cheap quality
By
from Dartford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased two of these on a deal
First one lasted a couple of days, if your not great at flying like me then it crashes alot.
Not good for young kids as quite hard to control.
If your a good flyer then I recommend it
Mine fell apart with wires out after a couple of days.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Fun to fly
By
from Hayes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You need to learn how to fly first. Output will be good if fully charged up battery "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Good little helicopter
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 7 year old as a beginner helicopter. Not very easy to use but he soon got the hang of it. Very small so great to take away with us to the caravan "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2018
Poor quality
By
from Lichfield
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Got this as one of my sons birthday presents. Worked fine on the day but when we came to it on the second day, it wouldn't work. It had been fully charged and all the lights were on but it won't work. He's a bit gutted. Should have known with it being so cheap.... "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2018
Rubbish built item
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought 2 because it was a deal for cheap. Now i understand why. The charging port if bent on all planes. Doesnt charge properly after few days. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2018
Brought and was not working
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" If you would first ask the colleague to show if it works before purchase or depending on the busy hours as mine did not work and i took it home and it was not working. My 3yr old nephew was very upset so had to go elsewhere. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2018
It did not sit on the stand to charge
By
from Dewsbury
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought the toy for my sons birthday and when it came to using it the toy would not sit on the stand to charge "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Great lflyer once you get used to the controls
By
from Huntingdon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Make sure to fully charge before use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2018
Not a toy!! Too fragile! Too difficult!
By
from Portrush
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was a total waste of money!! Too difficult for a child to operate!! Too fragile and too hard to use!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2018
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The battery life is short
Remote broke on second one as well as the first
The signal from the helli to remote doesn't always work
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good value for money kept my son happy for hours "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2018
Very good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a fantastic toy for kids and very cheap "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2018
Great. Toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy for the money I've purchased "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 July 2018
Really bad
By
from Trowbridge
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Broke after one fly and also battery issues "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2018
Helecopter
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is for the older child and needss to be outside, needs skill to control "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2018
This helicopter is so easy to control!
By
from County Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The helicopter is sturdy for its size. My grandchild found it simple to work and has had hours of fun and pleasure using it. It is a great first choice to encourage hours of entertainment. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2018
Ridiculous
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very flimsy item. I have no idea how this will last more than 5mins in the hands of a child. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2018
My hairplain is great
By
from Erdington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves his new toy he says it's fast and he's having lots of fun with it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:54:24.058-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_7116234, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... 33 next>>