Customer reviews & ratings (615)
Overall Rating
3.7 of 5
3.7Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 615 reviews
5 stars
279
4 stars
131
3 stars
52
2 stars
33
1 star
120
70%would recommend to a friend (428 of 610)
Customer reviews & ratings (615)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.7 of 5
3.7Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 615 reviews
5 stars
279
4 stars
131
3 stars
52
2 stars
33
1 star
120
70%would recommend to a friend (428 of 610)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 August 2022
Excellent love it
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son he loves it so much. Great item as described i am very happy with this item it’s excellent. I am recommending this revell roxter helicopter. price is affordable & works really good i am very happy. Thanks "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Waste of money
By
from cumbria
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" It flies well for 5 seconds then loses signal and falls to ground. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2022
Disaster.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this back in June 22. It was terrible. It didnt fly according to the remote. It used to carry on flying without me flying it. It kept requiring batteries to be charged and was not efficient for use. Ended up returning it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Super fun
By
from Oxford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to fly & control are easy to master. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Rubbish
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Wouldn’t waist your money. Broke within seconds of my son playing with it. He was gutted as it was a birthday present. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Great and fun toy!
By
from Birmingham, West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy that I bought this toy for my son's birthday. He's loved it and has been actively engaging with it. It taught him to improve his fine motor skills and the whole family has lots of fun with it. Love that it charges his battery from the docking unit. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Amazing
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son loved it play with it for hours his favourite toy now apparently lol "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2022
Ok for a budget toy
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Wouldn’t buy again if broken. Very cheaply made doesn’t fly in a straight line. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2022
Great
By
from PORTH
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Little small was expecting it to be bigger. But good for the money "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Poor battery life
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The product looses control when low battery. Can't use the product indoors either as it needs open space. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2022
Excellent starter range helicopter
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this few days ago for my kid. He is absolutely enjoying it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Very poor quality
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The rotors are very flimsy. The top two rotors keep coming off as they are only held by one tiny screw. The screw comes loose after 10 seconds of flight and then the helicopter is not flying. Wasted money on this helicopter and it’s going in the rubbish bin a "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2022
Amazing little helicopter for the money
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a replacement toy helicopter, my 7 year old grandson handled the original very very well until he flew it over 200 feet into the clouds and he lost it , with good handling it’s an amazing little helicopter for the money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
Gret featrues
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Work .ok 100 pro. Lll "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Very nice
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very nice but extremely difficult to control. I think it would be easier to fly a real helicopter!! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2022
Easy to fly
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son great value for money and easy to fly!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Helicopter with remoute
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is okay but you must learn is not very strong need a lots of space "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Use just one time outside
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Use just one time outside. Helicopters start flying higher, remote don't have control. We lost it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2022
Good helicopter toy and value for money
By
from Nantwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present. 9 year old son enjoyed playing for hours, although initially it was quite difficult to fit helicopter to remote to charge as blue light won't come on and we thought we'd return it. After a few more tries son managed to do it with ease just needed a bit of practice to fit it in the right spot. After a while son was able to master flying it with the remote control. Was hesitant to buy this at first due to the negative comments but I am glad I bought it. I think this is well worth the price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Waste of Money
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Buy a month ago, it fly 5 to 7 minutes that’s was described but after that it could not charge….so ultimately returns it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T04:57:12.573-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_7116234, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>