Customer reviews & ratings (125)
Overall Rating
3.9 of 5
3.9Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
49
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
11
79%would recommend to a friend (85 of 108)
Customer reviews & ratings (125)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.9 of 5
3.9Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
49
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
11
79%would recommend to a friend (85 of 108)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 October 2015
Brilliant
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant service and product would recommend to friend and family "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2015
Shed
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I highly recommend it.. Took me 12 hrs to put it together. The space is amazing. Must be 2-3 people to be able to put together. Also must follow the instructions "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2015
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good shed. Was fiddly to put together. I feel it needs two people. But once up was looking quite smart. Well pleased. Would recommend this shed. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2015
shed
By
from kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Metal Shed,
I am pleased with the product, quality is what I expected, could do with a higher roof, too low for most people. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2014
Metal pent shed 10x4
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Erected same day bit fiddly need a little help to hold stuff in place and check levels. Would recommend. Does the job. Good value. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2014
very hard to put together
By
from Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" once together it is grate, but saying that it took 8/10 hours with 3 people putting it together and instructions not very clear ... after hours of work and much frustration it is a good shed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2014
Buckles to easy
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" There is no proper structure, needs supports in each corner before fixing side panels etc, the whole thing just flaps about and buckles whilst trying to put together, instructions are not clear enough and none of the wholes or parts align together properly, due to the whole thing twisting whilst you try to fix together, between me my wife and my father in law it was a very big headache for all of us after 2hrs of flapping around with it, "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2013
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" never again as too complex putting it together rather go back to the old wooden one which I dismantled.metal one is still not completed a complete waste of money!!!! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2013
This product COULD be good!!!
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The written instructions and photos of assembly were not very clear and sometimes did not match. In a number of occasions the holes did not match and screws needed to be forced to make new holes for assembling parts. It is stated as being 10' x 4' externally; however, this one was 51/2'' short of 4' in depth!!! Translated across the width of 10' , meant a lot of space lost!! This was only found out when erection was completed. In all it took 71/2 hours to erect with three of us working on it! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2013
More like bike storage can't stand inside
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Height is ridiculous cant stand up inside
Keep hitting head
Metal so thin
Not going to last
Very disappointed
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2012
Good buy
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a new shed to store garden items over winter this shed fitted my requirements, it took myself and my daughter app. 6-7 hours to build it, it wasn't the easiest thing I've ever built however following the instructions is the best way and don't deviate or it all goes to pot. Time will tell about how good it actually is but so far pleased with purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2011
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money, good delivery. Would have given more stars, but door of shed was marked, and one panel dented (unfortunately too late to complain when erecting unless you have space to lay every panel out first). "
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2011
Good Buy
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivered as promised on time
Quite easy to erect with occasional help, otherwise no problem.
instructions good for assembling.
Plenty of nuts, bolts and screws to finish the job
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2011
Putting up my shed
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was surprised when the box arrived I was expecting several packs, after about 15 hours I managed to complete the shed It was not easy but being old enough to remember Mecano I think I had a head start. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2011
Good Pent Metal Garden Shed
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lot of work preparing the base and building the shed. Seems flimsy at start of build but is solid on completion. definitly a 2 person job. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2011
first class
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" surprised how easy the assembly was,all parts fitted spot on , the instructions could of been a lot better,especially the roof. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2011
Great service
By
from UK - Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Shed was reasonably easy to put together and there were plenty of nuts, bolts, etc.
The delivery service was first class - plenty of notice, phone call to say on the way, excellent and polite delivery men. Absolutely first class service. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2011
Took so long
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I am a decorator by trade, and very into my DIY as well.
That said, this shed took many many hours to build.
I was not too hard to do, it was just that there are hundreds of screws!
It was a lot more lavour intensive than I thought it would be, and took me a lot longer than I though.
The finished product was OK, but getting there was painfulll
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2011
Good purchase
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My husband was able to assemble the shed on his own over a period of 2 days, with just a little help from his wife. He said the instructions were 'spot on', it does need a base and it does need anchoring down.
Very good buy and will be very useful.
Thank you "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2011
very good buy
By
from scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" need to make it more clear how to put the shed togerter "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-09-17 T19:51:16.497-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_7053249, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>