Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 January 2019
A bit heavy for us oldies
By
from england
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did the job ok but we found it a bit heavy on the arms especially "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
Blower very good better than the one had before
By
from East sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a bit loud but very powerful have only used the blower, not the sucker part "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Powerful, but do plan how you use it
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The motor is powerful in both modes and shreds the leaves well. It is heavy, so the shoulder strap is necessary. The downside is that to change over from vacuum to blower you have to take off the bag and the vacuum nozzle and fit the fan guard and blower nozzle. It's OK if you make sure you do all the blowing first, then switch over, otherwise it gets to be a pain "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Great Machine
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I collected my machine with some hesitation, having read some previous reviews. This was the type of machine I wanted. One that I could use as separate blower or vacuum. I unpacked the machine assembled it without any problems, was really easy to assemble.
As for using the machine again I cannot fault the machine excellent blower and vacuum I was using it to suck up wet leaves, that had been lying for about a week. Having used the machine a few more times I really cannot fault the machine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
I find is handy, powerful and easy to use.
By
from KT17
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found the garden blower excellent to use. It is easy to handle, quite powerful and does the job well. It can be packed away just as easily. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2018
Great lightweight garden blower
By
from Bury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have had several other makes and this is the best yet.
Much lighter than other blowers.
Blower is great. The vacuum is ok -sometimes you have to hold it upright, directly over the leaves etc.
Switching from blower to vacuum is a little fiddly.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2018
works great
By
from inverness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great priced leaf blower works great very powerful "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2018
Garden vac
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this vac. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to use excellent value. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-11-29 T04:28:28.579-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_7042274, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5