Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 November 2019
vac does not work
By
from East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" blower works fine until you want to use the vac the vac does not screw on "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Powerful and easy to use.
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A really excellent purchase - I am very pleased with it. It is vastly better than my old Flymo garden vac, much more powerful, less bulky (can be used without the vacuum tube and bag) and much easier to use. I have only used the blower function, but it is worth the money for that alone. It is easy to use with one hand and the air stream is concentrated, powerful, and easy to direct precisely to where it is needed. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Easy to use and does a great job
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a replacement for an earlier Flymo model that expired after 11 years. Bought it mainly for leaf blowing and haven't tried the vac function yet. I bought it mainly for the blower anyway and it is much more powerful than the previous model, is well balanced and very easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Very efficient and did the job in no time at all
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great performance, efficient, easy to use. Best Buy ever "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
Garden appliance
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great appliance if your garden gets covered in leaves , constantly, gets the job done super quick , much easier than a brush . Good value for money, would recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
Top Tool
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome-does exactly what it should!
If I had one minor negative it would be the slight fiddle of having to change from blower to Vac but not a biggie as works great!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2019
Has the desired power
By
from Medway
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Has loads of power better than the cheaper versions "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
Fantastic machine
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, not too heavy to use and a very powerful machine.
the vac part is as good as the blower. Its a pleasure to do my drive and I don't now dread the autumn.
Highly recommended
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
This garden blower is good value and easy to use
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The garden blower has a couple of functions. It not only blows the leaves but acts as a vacuum to collect them. Very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Looks good
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product easy to use "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Excellent Blower
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have tried a few corded and cordless garden blowers and this is the best by far. It is very powerful, not too heavy and seems good quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2019
the blower was so powerful.
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to use due to the shoulder strap..Easy to change from blower to vac. really pleased with it.. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
flymo blower
By
from staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good product, good price very pleased with my purchase, I have recommend to family and friend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Powerful!
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If I used it instead of a hairdryer I wouldn’t have any hair left at all. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Vac not very good didn’t pick up small leaves.
By
from Orpington
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Vac not very good. Only picked up big leaves and not smaller one. Blower very powerful though. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2019
It did a fantastic job
By
from Sum ware
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would definitely Recommend this item "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2019
more powerfull than my petrol one
By
from Cleveleys
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i thought my petrol one was great but it sadly died and after reading reviews on this item thought i would take a chance, oh my god it puts my petrol one to shame, should a bargain and very good at moving most things on the ground "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Good quality...easy to use,,
By
from oakdale np12
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this item''''good quality.. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2019
By
from Dagenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent. Value for money.does everything a more expensive model does "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
works well
By
from ISLE OF WIGHT
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well. Gets quite heavy when the bag is full "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-11-29 T04:27:29.282-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_7042274, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>