Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 June 2020
Nice piece of kit
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've only used the blower so far, it's actually quite powerful, it's my new favourite 'toy' :) "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
My Flymo power vac and blower is brilliant.
By
from North London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Gets the job done quickly. Used it in the garden and drive. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2020
very good product
By
from DEVON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it says on the advert. lighter than old machine. Very pleased with purchase "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Great tool
By
from Abergele north Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My garden vac was well designed it balances well and is easy to use without straining my back "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
i needed a powful vac and this is first class
By
from norfolk u k
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" first class very pleased with it. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
the Vacuum is not very effective
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" All the facilities are included with the device but the Vacuum is not very effective it often does not 'draw up' the dry debris such as leaves, blossom etc.. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Nice leaf blower and picker
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use for me and more lighter than my old one "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
It's OK if you're 6 feet tall
By
from Southport
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This leaf vacuum/blower works well but for someone like me at 5 ft 6in tall it is very uncomfortable to use. The balance point is off and it has to be held off the ground and at my height I found it too heavy and of course it gets heavier as it collects the leaves into the attached sack. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Well worth the money
By
from Street somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have found it really good and had enabled me to keep my garden tidy without the backache.
Very impressed with the way it shreds the content collected. Well worth the money.
"
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Flymo leaf blower
By
from East Dunbartonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the box.
Powerful and light
"
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Good kit. Works well.
By
from South west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money item. Far better value than the cordless types. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
What it says on the box and works well
By
from Sudbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What it says on the box very good "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Really helpful around the garden
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The power vac is really handy if you have a lot of hedges . Picks up really well . "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use exactly this is the product I was looking for. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Finally I have found a lightweight Leaf Vac
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Years ago I had a nice light leaf blower/ vac, but after it died all I could find weighed too much for my bad back. Finally I have found one that does a really good job and is really easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2019
Super job
By
from Carrickfergus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and does everything that was expected no more full bin full of leaves , shreds brilliant. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 November 2019
blow your mind.
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very powerful machine shifts wet leaves easily, does the job well. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Powerful Blower
By
from Faversham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Machine is very powerful and therefore needs care around pots and planters "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Does a good job
By
from North Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent at clearing all leaves in my garden "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Very powerful blower!
By
from St Albans
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've only used this product twice so far but am very impressed with the power that it produces. I've used it only to blow leaves and not as a vacuum yet so can only really comment on one of its two key features. The product is solid and sturdy. The design makes it easy to hold and I worked pretty solidly for 15 to 30 minutes without any issues in terms of weight or ergonomics. The build quality is typical Flymo, so solid and functional. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-11-29 T04:26:42.168-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_7042274, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>