Customer reviews & ratings (44)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (42 of 44)
Customer reviews & ratings (44)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (42 of 44)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 July 2020
The best thing ever
By
from Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" With Everything in this world I’ve found this is the best thing ever. I get bad knots in my back and back problems but this Is helping so much. I use it so much I have to charge it everyday. If only the designer’s designed One of these for your whole body lol. Best ever!!!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
This works wonders!
By
from GREENFORD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I actually purchased this as a gift for one of my family members and they absolutely loved it! "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Great for neck and upper back
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my problem areas (neck and shoulders) and to save my partner's thumbs. It's a good bit of kit and super easy to connect for charging and to turn on/off and heat/no heat. would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2020
My massage pillow does the job.
By
from Sk11 8tg
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It relieves my body pain. Often use it for relaxation. Glad I bought it! It's a must have. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
It just does the massage when I’m really worn out.
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It actually massages my shoulders, my belly and my thighs and wherever I ache, ones I don’t put too much pressure and use common sense not to break it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
Does exactly what is says.
By
from Thame
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent! Have used the massage cushion every day and my husband is also keen to use it. Would recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
Great little pillow
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this massage pillow so much!! Does exactly what it says, with the heat (hot) massage option very efficient + can massage any part of your body, my sore back feel so much better.
I will definitely recommend it to anyone .
Thank you
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2020
Brilliant
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm so glad I bought this. I've not been able to have my regular therapeutic massage because of lockdown and have really suffered with lots of knots in my shoulders and back. This has really helped reduce the knots and I've already got a lot more movement in my shoulders. And delivery was really quick and efficient. Thank you. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
The massage pillow is perfect
By
from Dover Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s works well and it’s massaging gently it’s good I recommend to everyone. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2020
Takes those aches and pains away....
By
from Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this massager. Able to move and position to area needed for treatment. Automatic reverse movement varies the application to help alleviate the pain and tension in my shoulder neck and back.
When you cant see a physical therapist this is great alternative. Have recommended to friends
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Worth every penny
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Since lock down my shoulders am
No neck have have become very knotted, unable to go to my physio I decided to buy the massage pillow. You can fix the pillow to a chair or lean against it. For a deep tissue maggage I lent quite firmly against it. The combination of heat and massage worked wonders and released all my knots. Highly recommended
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Great massage
By
from Tyne & Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wonderful, great battery life "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
versatile
By
from Kendal
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for a friend and she loves it. Seems tI be very versatile according to her photos. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Works very good
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good and helps me especially when I come from work "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Pandemic fix
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really enjoy this product and it’s hard pressure especially now as I cannot see a masseuse related to social distancing and social good/betterment. It’s really basic and easy to use and I love that it detaches for a few hours to go out to the garden or couch where there is no cord. Thank you! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Massage pillow
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this massage pillow. It works great for my back, neck, shoulders and legs with the right placement. It is much better than I imagined it would be. It runs for about 45 minutes before it needs recharging. The knots in my back from poor posture at my new home lockdown ‘desk’ are nearly gone after using almost every day for two weeks. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Very impressive
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s really working superb I have pain in my back for 2 years. When I used this message pillow my pain has gone away it amazing pillow I highly recommend to all my family and friends "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Wonderful heated massager
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This portable heated massager is perfect for on-the-spot relief of aches and pains. The massage is firm but not painful and because of the design you can ensure that it treats exactly the right place. The effects also seem to be quite long-lasting as I have experienced fewer aches and pains since I started using it for those I do have. Highly recommended. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Good all rounder
By
from Bexhill
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do buy this one as excellent pressure "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-02-26 T16:12:39.737-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_7040142, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3