Customer reviews & ratings (46)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (44 of 46)
Customer reviews & ratings (46)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (44 of 46)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought as a Christmas present.
feels effective and heat feels right.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Fantastic works well
By
from Banbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great can’t fault it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Perfect alternative
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love the who aspect of this product !! Such a good alternative whilst in lockdown waiting to have a real massage "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Great!
By
from Margate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fantastic thing, i get quite a lot of tension In my neck and this pillow really works. We have it hanging around in the lounge and the whole family have been using it. We brought one for my sister and her family for their Christmas present. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Massager
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item, with the heat. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Massage pillow
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use,
Takes a while to heat up, but gets deep into the tissue and muscle. The charge doesn’t last too long perhaps 15 minutes I use it daily and feel much better after use
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Home medic back massager bril
By
from Ellesmere Pirt
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best heated massager I have used. Works on back, shoulders & neck. Heat is wonderful as keeps muscles warm and relaxed. Would definately recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Portatable and hits the spot
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Portable and is amazing.. Get the angle for where your pain or ache is ant the message is heaven.. Well worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Not fit for purpose
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Having had back problems and unable to go for a massage I bought this as an alternative. It was so uncomfortable in use it felt like lying or sitting with a bag of large stones behind me. I found it completely unusable, Plus I couldn't feel heat from it at all. Needless to say I returned it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2020
Goood
By
from SOUTHAMPTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great machine. Easy to use "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Not bad
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and great massage "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Great for aching muscles and back issues,
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Surprisingly good,although do not overuse it as it becomes uncomfortable. I would recommend this to anyone with a bad back,but be prepared to enjoy some slight discomfort,i find moving it about every 5 mins or so do's the trick. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
For my better half.
By
from Stirling
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my wife as she suffers from back pain due to braking her back last year. She finds it relaxes the musles in her back which helps with her pain. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2020
Massager is easy to use and great for pain relief
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for relieving tension in the neck area. It's portable so can be taken to the beach or poolside when on holiday. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Versatile nd effective
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I usually visit an oisteopath for scoliosis and althought his is not a full replacement, I can get elief when I need it using this. Heat function works pretty well too. You can throw it in a bag if you're staying away and it's a travelling essential for me now. Use it almost daily. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Bit awkward to use
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" bought this due to a trapped nerve. It was too intense and it was awkward to get on the right spot. Nothing would beat a proper massage. I did send the item back. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Excellent
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I suffer badly from tension in my neck and shoulders. Sometimes for days. This is excellent. You can move it around to suit yourself with position and pressure required.The gentle heat option is great too. This has been a life changer for me. I would definitely recommend it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Easy to use
By
from Malvern
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn’t get very warm but quite a strong massage, good for neck and shoulders. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2020
Great alternative to a massage
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" While nothing beats a hands-on massage, during lockdown it was impossible to get one. This cushion has proved to be a good alternative. The whole device is quite fat, so you have to use it on a chair (rather than say lying on it). The rollers are hard, but you can adjust the pressure by how hard you lean against it. It has very simple functionality, making it really easy to use. It has definitely helped keep my back pain under control until I can get back to the massage therapist! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2020
Great shiatsu massage with this portable pillow.
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great massage with this pillow. It will relieve your back and neck pain. Well worth the money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:11:16.062-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_7040142, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>