Customer reviews & ratings (12)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend (11 of 12)
Customer reviews & ratings (12)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend (11 of 12)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 November 2018
Great sofa!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This sofa was great value for money and it exceeded all expectations. The quality is great, easy to put together, and we are very happy with our purchase! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Perfect
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very nice addition to our conservatory , great value for money , loads of storage and a bed thrown in , what’s not to like , oh and delivered quick and on time "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2018
Our new sofa is amazing!
By
from Letchworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The new sofa is amazing. It is very comfortable and looks great in the living room. The size is perfect. The delivery men went able and beyond to get it in the flat as the boxes just got through the do it and we live on the first floor! The sofa was easy to assemble and took no time to set up. The bed is easy to set up, even our 12 yr old daughter could do it with ease. Really happy with our purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
Love my new sofa
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sofa looks great, lovely upholstery, and it is so easy to convert to a sofa bed. There is a good bit of storage underneath for bedding. Overnight guests have slept well on it. The only thing is it is very firm which is not to everyone's liking but I love it. Delivery was good and all I had to do was put the feet on and slot the two pieces together then it was ready to go. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2017
Great sofa great value
By
from Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice sofa and slides easily into a sofa bed. Very comfortable. The chaise part of the sofa is quite firm and this part lifts up into storage, which is spacious. Overall very pleased with the purchase (delivery was not so good). Would recommend that argos online purchase process includes a box to put detailed delivery information. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2017
Sofa is OK
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I like the size of the sofa as it fits very well and it's ability to turn into bed. The downside is that seats are soft, especially on the part that has a folding extendable base. Seats in the storage compartment are much harder and I personally prefer that part. I will say this sofa should fit the expectations of people that are looking for soft and hard seats in the same product as one part is hard and the other soft. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2017
Cheap but functional
By
from Torbay
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The couch is fairly hard should you choose this to sleep on I recommend a cover mattress. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-20 T16:42:03.197-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_7019757, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2