Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 July 2019
Pens dry out far to quick
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Brought this and the pens dried out so fast "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Lovely
By
from Burwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect gift with lots to do "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Good fun but pens leak
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved it but the pens leak quite bad and takes about 3 days to come off skin!! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Gift and they loved it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab present and value for money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
For my 6 year old daughter who loves them !
By
from Broadstairs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are fabulous . My daughter has used them all the time since getting them . She not only done the stencils but has decorated clay and all sorts with them would buy again and will be buying some for a little girls present this weekend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2019
Wonderful kit
By
from High wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a great entertainment and my daughter loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
My god children love them
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic present that my twin god children loved. The stencils need an adult but once they’re all sorted the children have endless fun creating gorgeous works of art! They loved them! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2019
Brill way to keep my daughter entertained and fun
By
from Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing fun and adults can join in. So easy to use and can be hours of drawing time. Keepa my daughter entertained for ages "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Blow pens were good
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The carry case didn't last long as it was just cardboard. My daughter enjoyed using the pens and stencils though. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Lots of fun
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this, not messy (as I thought it might), variety of colours just about made the right ponies. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Fab set
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab set for a child who likes ponies and colouring "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" My daughter loved it, but the pens dried up very quick so she didn’t get a lot of use for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
My daughter enjoyed
By
from Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Making pictures for this made her feel proud of her work, they came out very well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
My little girl was not too happy with this.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" This looked great when opening and set up.
But the stencils are very flimsy and bend way too easily and the blow pen's are not so easy to blow! 5 months later after my daughter recieived this as a gift at Christmas,most of it is in the bin!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Fun at first, but breaks easily
By
from london
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" My daughter had great fun with this for a couple of days, but after that it started to fall apart; so fun whilst it lasted, but not long term "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
A bit messy
By
from Rayleigh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ink takes a fair while to dry if at all. Good fun though. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2019
My niece loved it
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would definitely recommend this "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
Well made and value for money
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Daughters love My Little Pony. Quality of product very good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brillant my kids love it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2019
My little pony blo pen set
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" very disappointing, the box was much smaller than it appeared on the picture and the stencils had to have the card removed from all the areas before blo pens could be used. From the size of the glo pens I think they will soon run out! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T22:47:25.677-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_7019269, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>