Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 December 2019
Nice little present
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great little present for a child's party. Nicely packaged with clear instructions. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 November 2019
Very small
By
from Kingswinford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice but very small hardly any paper with it and the table is the box it comes in "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Cute
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present cute for any my little pony fan "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
My daughter loves to create new pictures with this
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Accurate description of items included. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Good price
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves anything my little pony. Good price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" A little expensive For what it is but having said that my 7 year old loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought a few for my children. They each enjoyed using them and liked experiencing something else rather than the average pens for a change. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
not easy to use
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" It was given to a 7 year old. It was not very easy to use for the child. The stencil and paper wouldn't stay still on the cardboard stand, and the slightest shift would ruin the appearance of the image. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Great !!!
By
from Newton Aycliffe, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are brilliant for little ones who are very creative , easy to use and they look fab !! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Great gift
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a birthday gift and it was well received "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Great little art set
By
from Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The easel is cardboard and quite sturdy and fun to make. Value for money and worth buying. Would make a great stocking filler too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2019
It’s a great fun and my daughter plays for hours
By
from Yo88fb
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The toy is great my daughter had wanted one for ages and loves playing with it. Great fun "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2019
Quiet small
By
from Tottenham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I’m a bit disappointed with this item way smaller then i expected (size A5)parts are for one time use only.. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
My niece loved it, very small for the cost!
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loved it, small for the cost. Two of the pens didn’t work so had to keep swapping them over. She didn’t mind but i did. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Perfect present for 4 year old
By
from Penicuik
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gave this as a gift to a friend's daughter who was turning 4 and loves arts and crafts "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Great art set
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely creative set for a MLP fan. Great novelty way of using the pens. Have bought several sets for my daughter’s friends. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Fab pens
By
from Towyn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money my daughter loves to colour "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Blow pens my little pony mini creative case
By
from Hove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used yet as it’s a gift but looks well presented , I’m sure she will have lots of fun "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2019
Great entertainment
By
from Sleaford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this! She’s spent hours making pictures with the blo pens and finds it so much fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2019
Excellent to keep young child occupied
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this for my 4 year old granddaughter "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T22:32:13.498-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_7019269, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>