Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 April 2020
Good fun
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fun and a different wayv colour pictures. A bit messy, but to be expected!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
By
from COVENTRY
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's OK, my daughter enjoyed making the pictures but it's quite messy and the templates don't dry so it gets onto hands/clothes "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Poorly made
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought it for my 4 year old daughter who loves My Little Pony. Pens are fun but all the templates are really poorly made... it’s been made of thick paper, not really reusable, especially when it’s in child’s hands... "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Looks nice
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is a present not yet given but looks good "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Lots of fun!
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the third set I’ve bought for my 5 year old granddaughter. She loves it and her skills are improving each time. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2020
Great Pens
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great set of pens and more than I thought would be in the set. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Lovely & colourful
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely present for little girls, so colourful & has My little Pony so you can’t go wrong, it will keep them busy for ages, they will love it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Great features
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved that it all came in a carrier case easier to keep all the pieces together Excellent qualityand range of activities possible so kept our five year old granddaughter occupied for ages. She lives my little pony and the quirky blow pens were a fun way of colouring i we hadn’t yet tried "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
Perfect for a kid’s birthday present
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I was after for a nursery birthday party. Within budget and looks good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
My friends kids loved it
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got it for a friends daughter. The son also loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Excellent gift
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my 6yr old granddaughter, she loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2020
Lots of coloring fun
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for 6 year old daughter. She absolutely loves using it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
My kid loved it!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kept my daughter entertained for hours. Pens do dry out if not closes correctly. Child must have power to blow through the pen. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Great fun
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The girls loved there gift, lots of fun and a great quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
BLO Pens My Little Pony Mini Creative Case
By
from Crewe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great little starter kit for children, keeps them quiet and lots of fun. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Good fun
By
from Lisburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of colours and pages to do
Make them bit easier to blow as they r really hard to start with but once u get going your on a row
Good fun and kids everyone siting down and quiet for a while
"
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
By
from ely
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" was great plenty of creative fun and exciting time "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with purchase kids loved it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great present for little ones "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 5 year old loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T22:13:05.788-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_7019269, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>