Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 January 2021
By
from Littleport
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hi
The game is really funny.
Thanks
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great fun
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love it. My 5 year old daughter had great fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is very good for creative work but ink of the pen is very low and finished very quickly. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
paint station
By
from sutton coldfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought is as present for my daughter's friend .She likes it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Very small
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not really worth it in my opinion as it was small, templates are very flimsy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Smaller box than expected
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesnt look like a great present as box is quite small..was expecting something bigger. Great creative fun though "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great for "my little pony" fans
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a 9 year old- she loved it! It is great how the box becomes an easel, very useful!
It is very simple to work the pens and you get a good amount of paper and stencils. The stencils are a little delicate when initially removing from the cardboard so I would suggest an adult helping with this to prevent ripping.
The finished products look good too, very effective.
You need to blow quite hard initially to get the pens working but then a gentle blow is all you need after.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Abit small
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not what I expected it is very little "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Kid loves them
By
from Rochester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a top up Christmas present. A little messy, but kid absolutely loves them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
My little pony fans
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect activity for my little pony fans who love being creative "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for busy little ones! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Good time taker
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great to get kids thinking "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
havent opend it yet but my niece is going to love
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really good my niece is going to love it when she gets it come the next day so very fast delivery "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
A little smaller than expected
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was expecting something bigger but it'll make a nice stocking filler and will be something different to do on a rainy day. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
It was for nieces birthday
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my niece loved this product, it is easy to use and really safe. Could have been slightly cheaper. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2020
Great for the price
By
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would recommend this to anyone.
Bought for an 8 year old which kept her entertained for long enough!
Well worth the money
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Great Quality. Lots of fun for the kids
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the Blo Pens a lot. It is very fun for the little kids and they have competitions of who can make the best drawing! Highly would recommend it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Great present for my niece
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely gift toy for my younger niece thank you "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
Very creative and lots of fun!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it. Especially she loves ponies and is very creative. This is ideal. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Great little project for the kids
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for little ones "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-30 T00:37:11.926-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_7019269, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>