Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Customer reviews & ratings (285)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
67
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (248 of 285)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 October 2017
Great present for a 5 year old
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I haven't used this product with my kids, but have been told the birthday girl was very pleased with the present. "
Age:35 to 44
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2017
Blow pens work well
By
from Braintree, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves these pens would recommend them to friends and family. Easy to use! Case is a bit flimsy as it's only cardboard would of been nicer in a sturdy plastic. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2017
Can't wait
By
from Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids are very creative and love blo pens. I can't wait to see their faces when the see this set! They love MLP! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2017
Poor for the money
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Returned item same day as purchase. Was flimsy and small for the cost. Not what I expected "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2017
fantastic my daughter loved it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" When my daughter opened this she was so excited to use it and played makin loads of loverly pictures for hours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2017
A fab gift
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this present from her baby sister. A great starter pack for blo pens. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2017
My little pony
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sure my granddaughter will be pleased with this "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2017
My daughter absolutely loves this set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves any 'art and crafty' almost as much as she loves My Little Pony, so this is the perfect combination. I've already bought another for my Goddaughter. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2017
Really fab and great for creative activities
By
from Longbenton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Highly recommended to any parent for their child "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2017
Great product!
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Picture made it look a lot bigger but overall product was good. My niece loves colouring in or anything to do with arts & crafts, so this gift was prefect for her. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2017
Lots of fun
By
from Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got tbis for my niece who has had lots of fun with it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2017
Bought for present little girl loved it
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant for the price, daughter loves it she plays with it consistantly "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2017
Brilliant product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Daughter has had hours of fun with these and made really good pictures great colour "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2017
My daughter loves this
By
from Newcastle-under-lyme
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 6 year old loves this, amazing value for the money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2017
Nice starter kit
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Will keep my daughter entertained for a while "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2017
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was we got the knack on how to use these, quite fun and creative "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2017
Good for any arty mlp fan
By
from Caerphilly, Caerphilly, Caerphilly CF83, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great can use the stencils with pencils too.
9yr old who loves mlp loves this
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2017
My daughter loves these blo pens
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and looks fab "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 August 2017
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my 6yr old grand daughter she loves it . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2017
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! The box is turned into a handy little desk with slots for the pens and it comes with 5 pony stencils and everything can be stored inside the box it's a great product "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T23:33:27.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_7019269, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15