Customer reviews & ratings (19)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
84%would recommend to a friend (16 of 19)
Customer reviews & ratings (19)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
84%would recommend to a friend (16 of 19)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 April 2020
Feels cheap
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Feels cheap but at the price I paid for it, it really isn’t. Haven’t slept on it yet so can not vouch for how comfy it is. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room use:Spare bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
Good quality bed, value for money
By
from Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice quality bed for what we wanted and good value for money. No complaints, just what we wanted. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room use:Spare bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Nice bed , bad workmanship
By
from SURREY
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" The bed is OK now , the workmanship is poor , had to repair it to use it . Would have sent it back , but we needed the bed , I think my repairs would be better than the supplies. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Love my bed, really comfy
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my new bed, it’s so comfortable "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2019
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" One of the castor sockets had not been fitted. I had to buy a set of castors from Amazon to fix this because the bed needed to be ready quickly. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2019
Comfort
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bed is lovely quality and the base and headboard are really nice shade of grey. My previous mattress was soft but I decided to go for this medium mattress. I initially thought it was too firm for me but i's much better now after 2 weeks. I'm not sure if I've got used to it or it has softened a little. Either way it's brilliant and I've had the best nights sleep. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
The best night’s sleep I’ve had in ages
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivered on time. and to correct specification. Assembly quick and simple. The mattress is super comfortable - just in the middle of medium to firm. Purchased for my grown up daughter and her sleep has improved already.. Easy to get the 4 foot fitted sheets for the small double mattress. I ordered this bed based on previous reviews and have no hesitation recommending this bed combo to others. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2019
Very comfortable bed
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Headboard included. Very comfortable mattress and good base with two sturdy draws. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Bed is really comfortable
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We Bought the bed for my daughter and she said it is the comfiest bed she has ever slept on "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Not bad for the price
By
from Stockton on Tees
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good night sleep on first night "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
Small double bed
By
from stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with the bed fits nicely into a smaller room but still have plenty of room around it the bed is so comfortable easy to put together "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2018
My bed is attractive and comfortable to sleep on
By
from Altrincham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is good for that money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2018
Very comfortable and good size
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am pleased with the quality of the mattress and the headboard looks fantastic "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2018
Excellent purchase. Exactly as advertised.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product. Very comfortable matters. Delivery guys very helpful and exactly on time. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:20:32.607-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6998099, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2