Customer reviews & ratings (139)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
94%would recommend to a friend (128 of 136)
Customer reviews & ratings (139)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
94%would recommend to a friend (128 of 136)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 November 2021
Great cinema experience
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent very happy with my purhase "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great surround sound
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a couple of weeks ago to go with a new TV. Excellent service. Product wiring was initially a bit fiddly, mainly because I'm not great at wiring, but soon got it sorted and the sound is very good. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great sound
By
from BLACKWOOD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent bit of kit
Who needs a cinema
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Excellent
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s working great and good quality of sound. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Impressive sound quality
By
from Watforf
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The sound which comes up from the speakers are impressive, with very good quality, the bass is awesome the subwoofer does a great job and the sound in general is very immersive. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2021
Amazing Sound at a Competitive Price
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Panasonic Surround System has been on the blink for some time now so updated it with this LG system. The reviews were good and it's a powerful system for the price and a stomping bass. I live in a detached property, so I can let the system loose!
A warning to those customers semi detached/terraced housing: you may wish to tone down the bass level somewhat.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great features
By
from East London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with this item great sound and fantastic pictures "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
This is a super product up and running in 10minute
By
from Southminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend this product easy to install good range of features would buy again "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Perfect
By
from rowley regis
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I recommend this product for all who like lissen music i max volue "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Great quality good sound in very loud
By
from jarrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this few weeks in still happy with it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Great quality at reasonable price
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to setup, decent range of sound with a good amount of volume to it. Plugged straight into my Sony 4k TV via optical cable with a high quality Dolby passthrough that worked immediately. Excellent if you like watching movies / cinematic TV series. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great and qualitative sound
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it not long time ago and so satisfied. It worths the price. Very great product "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Definitely do not like
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I purchased this item hoping it would be as good as my previous home cinema sounds I have had but sorry big thumbs down on this one not good quality I wish I never had purchased it cannot take back because I had to destroy the box to get it out I would sell it for a penny Dave "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
For the price this is exceptional
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have and have used many different sound systems from high end to low end and I can honestly say for the price this is worth beyond what you are paying for. The setup was really easy.
The quality of the sound is very clear and crisp, the separate sub is brilliant. I did alot of exploring as I had to replace my old LG home cinema system which I had for over 17 years and after going trying out loads of products, Bose, Bang and Olfsen, Sony, Samsung etc this for the price is amazing. Compared to the 2.1 system soundbar on the market right now this things destroys them.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Sound quality is brilliant
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The blu ray 5.1 surround sound is excellent value, the sound transforms my LG webos 65” tv "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Excellent product
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for my lounge good sound "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Best
By
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I weri like to my set. So my Favourite "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Looks great
By
from Ivybridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" This bit of kit is awesome. The only faults I found is the simplink doesn't always work, and it refuses to connect to the Internet. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Amazing quality sound!
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought an LG 4k TV and thought I'd get the matching surround sound! Absolutely amazing it's converted my living room into a cinema! 100 % recommended! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Great sound
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound , packs a punch "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:46:09.348-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_6724737, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>