Customer reviews & ratings (139)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
94%would recommend to a friend (128 of 136)
Customer reviews & ratings (139)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
94%would recommend to a friend (128 of 136)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 May 2022
Disappointed
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Some blue ray disc is different format is not reading as well as dvd "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Great
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with my purchase "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2022
Good upgrade
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Replacement for older system. I used the tall speakers and 2 from my old set up instead of the tiny surround speakers provided. Easy to set up and gives that real theatre sound. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2022
Not wifi
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not actually WiFi connection between speakers. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Great
By
from Gillingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my mum and dad and they absolutely love it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2022
Great!
By
from Lincs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A bit complicated to set up but sounds great! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2022
works great
By
from Lanark Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very good purchase would recommend "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2022
Great value for money
By
from Lincoln, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago as my old Pioneer Home Theatre System was getting bad loading a lot of DVDs. Even after a thorough clean. What won me over was Value for money. The system was easy to Set Up and sound and picture quality is very good. No downsides yet. Very pleased! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Super sound, one caveat
By
from Forest of Dean
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value and superb sound for the money, I would just say that I found the blu ray reproduction slightly smeary occasionally on what I would consider pristine movies so I've re installed my Panasonic 4k player which amply proved the point , with just the sound coming through this via TV optical . "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Quality Sound system
By
from Wellington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a quality sound system and easy to set up. However, there are no written instructions, on how to get the best sound from the system, you have to download these which is a real pain "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Quality item
By
from Smethwick
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful and quality sound
(Perfect)
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Love the sound quality
By
from Paignton Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best thing I’ve brought for along time . Especially with my big tv , makes it
Come alive .
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Excellent buy for its price
By
from London, United Kingdom
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing sound quality and super easy to setup. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Fantastic
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Its massively better that the sound bar we had, bit fiddly to set up but well worth the effort "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Great all round sound
By
from Uckfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought this for my son he has x box and not enough realistic sound well now he will have xmas present "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
DONALD R BELL
By
from STEVENSTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" GRAT DUS THE JOB CONKID WITH HDMI CABEL 1M OR 15M FOR WALL-MOUNTED TV OK "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Great sounds
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good price sounds great! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Nice
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice product. Unfortunately had to return it as not compatible with my Samsung tv "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Lg home cinema system
By
from Holyhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and excellent sound experience and with Bluetooth I can also conect to my firestick in my projector so no all wireless as well "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Great
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm happy with that product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:39:09.756-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_6724737, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>