Customer reviews & ratings (191)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (179 of 189)
Customer reviews & ratings (191)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (179 of 189)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 April 2018
As filing cabinets go it looks good
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does exactly what it needs to do. I have it in my living room and it doesn't look out of place but the cats are using it as a climbing frame. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2018
Great filing cabinet looks nice too
By
from leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After debating for years whether to get a filing cabinet I did, wish I had years ago house is a lot tidier! ! Looks great aswell "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2018
just what i was looking for plus service and order
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good product for the money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2018
Filing cabinet
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for storing all my personal paperwork. It literally swallowed everything up so all my certificates,house paperwork,insurance etc is all filed nearly away . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2018
Good stuff
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice size, works well, quick and on time delivery "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2018
Light and cheap
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast delivery. Locks well. Happy with price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2018
Great item for a small space
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very prompt service from Argos. Purchased a small filing cabinet which came in pristine condition and totally suitable for my needs. Great price to. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2018
The cabinet is really nice and does the job
By
from U.K.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The cabinet is really nice and does the job and very well too. Glad I bought two! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2018
Filing cabinet
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice keeps all my papers in one place. Takes A4 size filing. Pleased with my purchase.. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2018
Neat filing cabinet
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Neat little filing cabinet taking up a small space but able to take a good amount of paperwork. Simple design fits in nicely with decor. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2018
Looks great in my office
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product and great price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2017
Good quality item
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely item. Just the right size. Good quality at a very good price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2017
Just what I wanted and at a good price.
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy little cabinet. Takes a lot of files. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2017
Very Please - nice, sturdy and neat
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very please with this. Was more sturdy than I expected. Would be useful if there was information on what size hanger you need - "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2017
Perfect
By
from Bolton,
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed for all my husband's" must keep papers" which were previously kept in a jumbled mess in several boxes . It's perfect, it's a little gem for us, holds lots of folders, all stored properly so we can find letters straight away "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2017
By
from North Shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2017
The filing cabinet is just what I needed
By
from Cromer
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m really pleased with the cabinet as it’s just what I needed. I’ve only marked it down by one star as it’s defintely grey and white, rather than silver and white so a little darker than I would’ve liked. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2017
Fabulous and modern .
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for keeping personal documents in with the added bonus of a lock. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2017
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for home filling.
Would recommend
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2017
Great filing cabinet
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant filing cabinet
Exactly as described on the write up.
Looks stylish and extremely functional
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T03:43:10.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_6518149, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 next>>