Customer reviews & ratings (186)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (174 of 184)
Customer reviews & ratings (186)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (174 of 184)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 July 2018
A so so Filing cabinet
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It's a bit flimsy and the drawers are not smooth running, it also arrived with minor damage, a dent in the case, but it's minor so we didn't bother to return it. It does it's job as a filing cabinet, but it's only just big enough to take A4, forget about using plastic folders as well, they don't fit. The good news is it sits nicely UNDER a standard height desk, so it's out of sight and doesn't take up more space in the office. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2018
Filing cabinets look modern
By
from Bridlington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After my prompt delivery, I was pleased to use my new filing cabinets. They look like very contemporary with the white and grey finish. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2018
Nice and neat
By
from Norfolj
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what we wanted fits in cupboard nicely "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
Strong and Sturdy
By
from Andover, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality and light. Very secure and look forward to keeping information safe. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
Compact filing cabinet
By
from Dewsbury, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with my new filing cabinet it doesn't take up too much space very strong "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
Cheap, would not recommend!
By
from Dewsbury
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The unit is made very cheaply and is far too light. Every time you open a drawer you drag the unit half way across the room. The top drawer has already dropped at one side so it has to be lifted up in order to close. The bottom drawer catches in the runners. Waste of money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
Great value file cabinet, sturdy quality
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price this is a great value for money cabinet, the draws slide in and out easily and it has the usual safety features too. The color is good and finish is excellent. I recommend this make for everyday use or occasional use in office or home office. The pouches fit well and easily slide on the internal holder runners. The draw lock is also sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2018
Filing cabinet is good
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This cabinet is fit for purpose- a good size and has a lockable lower drawer. It is fairly neat in size and so fits well into smaller spaces. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
Looks good, but...
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This cabinet looks smart but it is very lightweight in construction. The drawers do not slide smoothly. I am not impressed. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2018
Excellent structure, Stable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great delivery, no need to carry yourself. Delivered right to your door. All set up and ready.
Sturdy and key locks BOTH drawers.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2018
Really pleased with size, look, etc
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am really pleased with the look of the filing cabinet. It fits perfectly in the space allocated. The delivery driver was also very helpful and carried it up a few steps for me. Really overall pleased with product. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
Nice looking cabinet
By
from East Mids
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The filing cabinet looks really good and is quite roomy. I would've liked it to be a bit more heavy duty though. Good that both drawers lock. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2018
Perfect size for my needs
By
from Galashiels
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the product. Ideal size for my project . Speedy transaction . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2018
Filing cabinet white and silver, a good buy.
By
from Dawlish
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First of all the 2 drawer filing cabinet is white all over with silver handles. It is a good size. Files need to be inserted shortways rather than longways like most cabinets although this is not a problem. The cabinet is quite lightweight and really ought to be screwed into a wall to ensure your safety. It locks with a key too. Its really perfect for people who just want a simple filing cabinet and one which looks good too. Its made of light metal. Overall its a good buy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2018
Great filing cabinet
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for home filing and looks good too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2018
As filing cabinets go it looks good
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does exactly what it needs to do. I have it in my living room and it doesn't look out of place but the cats are using it as a climbing frame. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2018
Great filing cabinet looks nice too
By
from leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After debating for years whether to get a filing cabinet I did, wish I had years ago house is a lot tidier! ! Looks great aswell "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2018
just what i was looking for plus service and order
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good product for the money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2018
Filing cabinet
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for storing all my personal paperwork. It literally swallowed everything up so all my certificates,house paperwork,insurance etc is all filed nearly away . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2018
Good stuff
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice size, works well, quick and on time delivery "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:10:53.298-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_6518149, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>