Customer reviews & ratings (186)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (174 of 184)
Customer reviews & ratings (186)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (174 of 184)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 April 2019
Perfect
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the job - very happy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
A load of rubbish
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is a poorly designed product. The drawers are not a solid metal so easily warp and the drawers would not close. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
Decent quality small filing cabinet
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Compact filing cabinet in soft colours to suit a studio bedroom. The runners could be smoother and the lock is basic, but great for what we need. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
All neat and tidy
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed somewhere to keep my papers safe, I have it as a bedside table as it looks so neat and it fits in with my colour scheme "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2019
Great style
By
from Andover, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant for keeping my paperwork safe and in order x "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2019
Value for Money
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very useful small filing cabinet, more than enough space for the average family's paperwork. Because of its size it's easy to disguise it too "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2019
I love this in my new home office.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Came assembled. So easy to use! Lots of colour choices. The folders I bought in Argos fitted like a glove. Love this product. I done my home work on the price and nothing beat the rrp at Argos. And it lockes on 1 draw. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 March 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, not too heavy but heavy duty enough to suffice for home filing. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2019
Excellent value filing cabinet
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks good enough for my bedroom and keeps important paperwork and items safe and convenient. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2019
the Lock on the drawer does not work easily
By
from Tonbridge Wells
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Disappointed about the lock
Handles look cheap
For the price it is poor quality
I was specifically looking for a lockable sturdy cabinet and this is not one I would recommend to others given the cost.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 March 2019
Fab and light weight
By
from Blackwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased good size and not that heavy thought it was going to be two keys and looks quite nice fitted comfortably where I needed it without looking like a sore thumb "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2019
Perfect for my clinic
By
from Hove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong, sturdy and exactly as described !
This filing cabinet is perfect for office or home use , spacious inside and perfect for filing .
It came with 2 keys which is great if you need a spare , I would highly recommend!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2019
Just what I needed
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was fed up will looking through my paperwork box every time I needed something so decided that this would do a much better job, it’s perfect for what I needed and compact enough not to get in the way "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2019
Lockable filing cabinet.
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" When ordering this item I had checked the web and for the price thought it was good value and exactly what we required.
Excellent product.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2019
2 draw metal filing cabinet
By
from Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrive on time, has no dents or marks and was already assembled. Does the required job. All paperwork now in one place. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2019
Put this on file!
By
from Newton Abbot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed to replace old filing cabinet, and this one fits the bill!
Smooth drawer action, easy lockable.....all I wanted....excellent!
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2019
great value
By
from cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" delivered with in a few hrs great service "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2019
This filing cabinet is good value for money.
By
from Southport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This filing cabinet only takes A4 size hanging files, but they are inexpensive. Pleased with my purchase ! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2019
Good value
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This filing cabinet is very good value. It looks good, even in my sitting room. Very glad I made this purchase. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2019
Little beauty!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described, note:A4 not foolscap. Does exactly as it says it would. Fairly light but holds loads. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:49:13.686-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_6518149, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>