Customer reviews & ratings (194)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (181 of 191)
Customer reviews & ratings (194)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (181 of 191)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 April 2021
Silver and white filing cabinet.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Compact two drawer filing cabinet. It is well made. Also lockable with two keys. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Does the job, beware of handles!
By
from BILLINGSHURST
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ok cabinet, however would have been handy to know that the handles have no backing meaning things can be posted into the cabinet, unfortunately I found this out when my 3 year old posted his half eaten frube through the hole covering my paperwork in yoghurt. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Exactly what I was looking for!
By
from Comber
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm really pleased with this filing cabinet - it's perfect for all my household filing and at a great price! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Great ‘petite’ filing cabinet
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size - ideal for home office space. Provides more than enough space for all home admin and some work bits too. Really pleased with it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
neat and does the job
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this cabinet for my mother for all her utility bills, its neat and fits in a small space and was just what we were looking for. Doesn't take up much room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2021
Looks great and does the job!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This looks great in my home office, small enough not to feel bulky and in the way, but big enough that it holds loads! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2021
Good simple storage
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smart looking, simple and as described. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
keeping things sorted
By
from Bath, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this and am very pleased with it, now got my papers in some sort of order for a change. However would definitely recommend fixing to the wall for more stability.
Good value for money.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Looks great in my dining room!
By
from Bishop Auckland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great filing cabinet and is exactly what I was looking for. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
This filing cabinet is exactly as advertised brill
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described, well made and colour perfect. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Does the job.
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ok quality and does the job for money paid "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Does the job 10/10.
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good item.
Can’t complain
Happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Can't fault
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comes assembled, is a good size and good quality for keeping paperwork organised around the house. Can't fault it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Ideal for purpose
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with filing cabinet and although compact in size holds more files than I thought it would - perfect. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Great buy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great quality, draws are nice & big. ideal for what i need & locks, which keeps everything safe. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2020
Mrs Harvey
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good service & good value as usual . Well done "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
does the job
By
from basinsgtoke
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" does the job but had to buy different size folders which were flimsy. better to go for a more robust cabinet that holds foolscape files. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Very pleased with purchase. Good quality.
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy pickup, and no assembly required...definitely a plus point "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Does as it should do files paperwork
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks and works good "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Well Made
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was worried about the quality of this product reading other reviews.
The draws are not sticky upon open and close but seem to have a soft close feature.
The metal is light weight allowing the unit to be wall mounted for ease or placed upon another set of draws without worrying about the weight.
There were no dents or scratches on the drawers.
The price is cheaper than competitors that I saw when searching for filing cabinets such as Ryman.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:39:20.617-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_6518149, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>