Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (173 of 182)
Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (173 of 182)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 September 2021
A Handy Size and suits our needs
By
from UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Recently bought two of these to replace a full sized metal cabinet. The draws are smaller, but with new document folders the papers fit in fine. However, as they are not heavy metal these cabinets tend to tip forward when the drawers are pulled out fully. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
2 draw cabinets
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good promt service.
good quality items
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2021
Looks good
By
from Scottish Borders
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This filing cabinet is a great size, very smart and looks good. Unfortunately it tips forward when the files are in and you open the drawer. I am going to put a weight in at the back of the bottom drawer, so it should help. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Good cabinet
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this recently and am very pleased with it. It is well made and attractively finished. Drawers are a good size. Good value for money. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Two drawer cabinet
By
from Peterborough E.Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I wanted "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Does what it says on the tin
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good quality and sturdy construction.Fits in just right in my home office. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Small and sturdy
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a few weeks ago for my home office in my new house. It’s ideal. It doesn’t take up too much room, is sturdy, can hold plenty of files, and my printer even sits on top of it beautifully. Great value! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good quality
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong, secure cabinet. Ideal for the purpose "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2021
Very Neat Cabinet
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is much neater than the 4 drawer, foolscap cabinet we had previously. It doesn't take up much space, but holds a good number of files. Very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Small but sturdy
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits the bill for what I want as a home filing cabinet "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Silver and white filing cabinet.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Compact two drawer filing cabinet. It is well made. Also lockable with two keys. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Does the job, beware of handles!
By
from BILLINGSHURST
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ok cabinet, however would have been handy to know that the handles have no backing meaning things can be posted into the cabinet, unfortunately I found this out when my 3 year old posted his half eaten frube through the hole covering my paperwork in yoghurt. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Exactly what I was looking for!
By
from Comber
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm really pleased with this filing cabinet - it's perfect for all my household filing and at a great price! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Great ‘petite’ filing cabinet
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size - ideal for home office space. Provides more than enough space for all home admin and some work bits too. Really pleased with it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
neat and does the job
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this cabinet for my mother for all her utility bills, its neat and fits in a small space and was just what we were looking for. Doesn't take up much room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2021
Looks great and does the job!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This looks great in my home office, small enough not to feel bulky and in the way, but big enough that it holds loads! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2021
Good simple storage
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smart looking, simple and as described. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
keeping things sorted
By
from Bath, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this and am very pleased with it, now got my papers in some sort of order for a change. However would definitely recommend fixing to the wall for more stability.
Good value for money.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Looks great in my dining room!
By
from Bishop Auckland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great filing cabinet and is exactly what I was looking for. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
This filing cabinet is exactly as advertised brill
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described, well made and colour perfect. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-21 T23:24:01.973-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_6518149, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>