Customer reviews & ratings (194)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (181 of 191)
Customer reviews & ratings (194)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (181 of 191)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 May 2017
Good strong unit
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this unit to keep items safe inside. It is well built and holds a lot of stuff .peace .of mind items are away from the children and noise people .I would buy another one if I needed it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2017
Smart Storage
By
from Alnwick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for keeping all my paperwork organised. Smart, compact and useful. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2017
useful cabinet
By
from Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The cabinet looks discreet in my study and I'm happy with it. It's smaller than I expected but it's made me get rid of surplus papers and files so that's OK! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2017
Miracle cabinet!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This filing cabinet enabled my daughter to turn my extremely untidy looking cupboard into one i can open the door of and smile! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2017
Handy safety storage
By
from herts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This filing cabinet fits nicely into my walk in wardrobeas safety storage for jewellery make up and personal papers to keep safe from children. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2017
Love it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong sturdy and looks nice recommend fits a lot too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2017
Filing drawers
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good budget filing system and very compact but is very basic "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2017
Very smart filing cabinet
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed a new lockable filing cabinet that had to go into a bedroom so didn't want it looking too 'industrial'.
This is a very smart and neat filing cabinet that can happily sit in any room.
The price was very competitive and Fast track lived up to its name.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2017
Super duper filing cabinet!
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My filing cabinet looks brilliant and fits in so well with the look of my shop! Great price and super speedy service! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:08:43.612-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_6518149, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11