Customer reviews & ratings (333)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 333 reviews
5 stars
217
4 stars
65
3 stars
30
2 stars
14
1 star
7
89%would recommend to a friend (294 of 332)
Customer reviews & ratings (333)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 333 reviews
5 stars
217
4 stars
65
3 stars
30
2 stars
14
1 star
7
89%would recommend to a friend (294 of 332)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 January 2021
Easy to use
By
from Northwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" When you have it the right way up it is super easy to use. Glad we brought it to protect the trampoline from our harsh winter this year. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Good cover to keep trampoline like new.
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I do think given the cost of the trampoline itself the product is a little pricy but the cover is actually really good and is helping preserve the trampoline. Haven’t yet used the anchor because the trampoline needs moving. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2021
Does what is says on the tin
By
from Southport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used the anchor kit yet as we have artificial grass so trying to work out how to peg it down and not destroy is a challenge as the anchor is very thick. Cover works well but not sure how it will fair in high winds. Ladder is on the slant which makes it easier for the kids to get up. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2020
If you have the trampoline, you need this kit.
By
from SHEFFIELD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This kit was a necessary purchase having bought the trampoline. One without the other doesn't make sense as you will need the steps to get in and out, especially for younger kids, and the cover to keep the trampoline in tip top condition throughout the winter. The cover went on easily enough and while I managed well on my own, it was a feat toward the end so would recommend it is a two man job, just to ensure a secure fit. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Trampoline cover
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The cover doesn’t fit the trampoline very well and is only held on with elastic. These are supposed to attach to the legs but they don’t reach. It would be a much better design if the whole cover was elasticated. As it is my trampoline is not protected from the weather
Every time you pull the sides over the edges, the wind blows them back up again and I have to keep sorting it out.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
excellent product
By
from southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to use and does exactly what it is required to do! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Trampoline extras
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Glad I purchased the anchors, the ladder and the cover, they all fulfill their purpose. They are all easy to fit/assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Grandson loves it
By
from Brigg
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves it he will be 3 years old in 7 weeks so secure and safe "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Good product
By
from Wigan, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Easy to assemble. Good quality. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Good quality
By
from Angus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grand kids love it - can't get them off and it is very good quality. Would recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2020
Good quality, fair price
By
from Stanford-le-Hope
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product , my kids love it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Trampoline
By
from Grays essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product will buy again "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Trampoline Success
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Construction definitely needed 2 people but the instructions were easy to follow. As ever the principal of read twice and assemble once applies throughout the process. Allow 2 hours minimum to put it all together as there are some simple but time consuming tasks. The only criticism we had was that the crosshead screwdriver provided in the kit was not up to the job. The finished product is robust and safe. The children love it and hopefully with care and attention it will last for years! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Ok
By
from Hawick
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Helpful kit. Ladder could be more comftable except that great. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Disappointed.
By
from South yorks
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The cover is meant for a 8 or 10 ft trampoline. We bought the 10 so thought it would be right. I wish I had bought the larger size as it only just fits and because of how it need to be pulled tight has ripped on first use. If the sizing had been better it would be great as no issues with the rest of the kit. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
only useful for ladder
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" cover flaps too much in strong winds and needs securing using strong objects. Stakes were impossible to get into the ground and ended up buying different ones. Ladder is ok but a bit on the large side for the 8ft trampoline "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2020
Cover is poorly designed
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" This cover is sold as to fit 8ft or 10ft trampoline and we have a 10ft one. First problem is the securing straps. Since it it is designed for 2 different sizes there are extra straps and it takes a couple of goes to make sure they are aligned correctly. Then the cover doesn’t fit over the 10ft version Without serious stretching involving 2 people and the securing straps being stretched to limit. For 8ft trampoline maybe this works well but i would NOT buy this for 10ft model. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2020
Essential accessory kit for Trampoline
By
from Ammanford SA18, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The accessory kit has everything needed for the Sportspower 10ft trampoline. The ladder is already showing signs of rust at 4 weeks old! I think the ladder should have come with the trampoline, considering you get it included with the 12 and 14ft models. The ladder is enamel coated steel, not galvanised like the trampoline frame. The cover is good quality as are the anchors which i did not use, opting for longer, thicker gauge rebar to anchor the trampoline. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Perfect easy to put on great value for money
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic item, great value for money and would highly recommend for the winter months to protect your trampoline. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Great to keep trampoline dry.
By
from Wells
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great cover and ladder makes it easy for my three year old to get on and off the trampoline. Thanks "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T04:59:37.480-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_6263889, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>