Customer reviews & ratings (331)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 331 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
64
3 stars
30
2 stars
14
1 star
7
88%would recommend to a friend (292 of 330)
Customer reviews & ratings (331)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 331 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
64
3 stars
30
2 stars
14
1 star
7
88%would recommend to a friend (292 of 330)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 December 2021
Does its job
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a few weeks ago when the weather changed was really easy to get it all set up at secure took about 45 minutes all in on my own. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Good quality
By
from Frome
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality but not a good fit on the trampoline "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Useful and practical
By
from Slough, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is really useful and practical it can extend your trampoline lifetime with a lot. Easy to apply "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Easy to use
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Put away our trampoline for the cold season. The cover is super easy to use. We haven’t use the other parts yet. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Good but could be better
By
from Ibstock
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The ladder is great, but when you put it on the trampoline it makes it hard to pull the cover over the edge. The anchors look good and sturdy and cover looks good, even though I havent used these yet. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
bouncy!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great trampoline, took 2.5hrs to put up but wasn't hard to do and easy to follow instructions "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2021
Does the job
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would strongly recommend anchoring your trampoline to the ground to prevent it being blown over in the wind. Also the ladder is crucial if you have small children. The cover will preserve the unit during harsh winter months "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Trampoline accessories
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good add on kit for trampoline we purchased, anchor points are secure if you have good solid turf,cover is good enough as is the 2 step ladder,easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Perfect for our 10ft trampoline
By
from Bromley Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have the 10ft trampoline and this is perfect. Ladder is super easy to assemble. Ours is on concrete so we have not used the floor anchors but the ladder is great for helping my 2 year old get on and off safely. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Jump at the chance to buy this trampoline
By
from gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Look no further than this trampoline. Easy to assemble, great quality and our kids love it. We love the double safety closures (lock and zip) and also the springs are along the outside.
We are very happy with this purchase
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Sturdy trampoline which the kids love
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As with most self assembly items the instructions weren't very clear however with a bit of perseverance we managed to assemble it about the time we were told it would take. The item is solid and just as described, the side netting and covered springs add considerable safety. The kids love it.
Time will tell how long it will last but so far so good.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Could be better value.
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The cover has strings to tie it up and they're very difficult to unfasten, should be clips instead. The anchors are for soil, and the ladder should of come with the trampoline not separately. but the cover does fits but I can't see the fastening string lasting long. I'd try find a different once next time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Trampoline Ladder etc
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased I spent the extra for the Ladder, cover and anchor set. Not cheap but well worth the convenience and peace of mind. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Poorly machined parts
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Overall a disappointing product. Ladder comprises of around 28 pieces that need assembled. One ladder rung has had an extra hole machined in the wrong place. Ladder is a bit useless for an 8ft trampoline as it's at a 45 degree angle when fitted. Might be a higher risk of a child falling using it as opposed to hauling themselves onto the trampoline without a Ladder. Anchors and cover are fine. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Trampoline bought for grandchildren they just love
By
from NOTTS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Trampoline very please with it and you can fold it down in winter "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Passed early test securing trampoline in high wind
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Proved to be a worthwhile accessory when strong winds arrived soon after erection of new trampoline for my grandson. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Fits our 8ft trampoline perfectly
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased with the 8ft trampoline, fits perfectly and easy to put together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
It's a great product
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This would have been a faultless 5 star review but unfortunately the screws weren't good enough so we had to use our own. Other than that. It's perfect "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic quality covered well "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Excellent Trampoline
By
from Stevenage, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We were quite nervous about buying a trampoline to be honest. But we took the plunge and glad we did!
It was quite easy to put together, its a very sturdy design. My kids love it!
Would definitely recommend this trampoline and the colours are different to all the others in our area! A great asset to our garden!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T06:08:19.126-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_6263889, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>