Customer reviews & ratings (1,204)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,204 reviews
5 stars
750
4 stars
339
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,044 of 1,113)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,204)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,204 reviews
5 stars
750
4 stars
339
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,044 of 1,113)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 December 2020
Sturdy, well designed desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed to manage working from home. It's large enough to have monitor and lap top on top of the desk enabling two screen views. The shelving is excellent and best of all it's on castors which means that I can push it away into the corner at the end of the day.
The assembly needs two people and concentration. If you pay close attention to the instructions and take it slow it's not too complicated.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great Little Workspace
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Been working from home for 8 months, finally got round to buying myself a desk for my laptop! My wife took less than 45 minutes to assemble - instructions were really clear. The finished item is just the right size and totally practical. I just use with a laptop but would be equally good for a full desktop computer also. Great value and very pleased, would recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Hand little desk on wheels
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Useful desk now I'm working from home more. On wheels which an be useful too and a few little shelves. Good value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Sturdy, Stylish and Functional
By
from Glossop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Armed with just a screwdriver tis took me 40 minutes to assemble. The instructions are clear and all materials supplied are great quality. Once assembled it was easy to find the best spot for it because of the castors supplied. It has solved all the storage problems we had for a bulky printer and work paperwork. The slide out keyboard shelf also provides plenty of extra desk space if you need it. Despite being on castors it does not wobble. Brilliant for the home office. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Hallway
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Don’t bother
By
from Kingswinford
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Brought this put it all together and then I could not put my printer
Anywhere only ok for books
Would have brought a bookshelf if i just wanted it for books
Not fit for purpose
Very disappointed customer
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Desk
By
from Guisborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant little desk for the corner of the living room while working from home. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Good value
By
from yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This fits into the spare bedroom and doesn't look out of place . well made and great value for the price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
It’s a great little workstation
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk and quite simple to put together "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
New Desk
By
from Houghton le Spring, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as an update for a similar desk I previously owned. It's more of a trolley/desk. It is easily moved and fits everything I need into one space and looks tidy. The build quality is ok and the wood finishing looks good, its sturdy so no wobbling about.
Build time 20-30 mins depending on your experience and easy instructions to follow.
All in all very good.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Computer desk is fab and so easy to put together
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The computer desk is fab and so easy to put together and has wheels so can easily be moved around once assembled. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
8 OUT OF 10
By
from M18 7NR
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" OVER ROLL GOOD AND GOOD DESIGN "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Computer desk fits perfectly in room
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Computer desk has room for our two printers and everything else we need to work with. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Does what i wanted
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as ordered, easy to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Good little computer desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use it for my gaming, fits my console, laptop and monitor perfectly "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
By
from Hull, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a very nice table no complaints at all. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
This pc desktop is nice but was a hard build
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Once built its a okay desktop table the manual isn't written out very well I ended up putting the top on the wrong way now im stuck with it other then that its a nice desktop but read and re read the manual its confusing and not written out good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
easy
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to build and too move with wheels "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Good Value
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I don’t think this desk can be faulted for the price, it accommodates all my system including external drives. There is plenty of room for other peripherals/office gear, although I wouldn’t want to overload it.
I like the compact design and the desk’s height and keyboard shelf make it comfortable to use. It’s reasonably straightforward to assemble If you read the instructions and take your time. When assembled it’s quite robust and moves well on the casters. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Great height
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect to use as everyday desk . Sturdy and easy to assemble. Used while working from home and the top had enough space for a laptop and screen "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Brilliant product!
By
from Thornton heath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love my desk. Works well in my home and I am able to add all work/office essentials to the desk for my use. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:59:53.823-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1204, tr_1204
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61 next>>