Customer reviews & ratings (1,204)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,204 reviews
5 stars
750
4 stars
339
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,044 of 1,113)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,204)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,204 reviews
5 stars
750
4 stars
339
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,044 of 1,113)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 October 2008
good
By
from london
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" the computer table is very good but the only problem being that the printer area is very small so if you have an all in one need to watch this!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2008
beech computer desk
By
from worcestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" good quality product, reasonable easy assembly, only problem is the height of the storage section does not allow for an upright hard drive tower unit to be stored - has to be stored outside of the desk.
Otherwise a good product for the price paid.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2008
PC Trolley
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Excellent value for money. Fits neatly into space under stairs and my husband had no trouble putting together (which has got to be a first } particularly with flat-pack items. Really pleased with it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2008
neat and compact
By
from somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Easy to put together. However, the draw for the keyboard could have come out further. But overall a good compact neat computer trolley. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2008
quality
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Quality piece of furniture for the price. Exellent arrangement of shelves. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2008
Beech finish PC Trolley
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" One of the best pc trolleys I've used.
Easy to assemble and very sturdy. The lock on the wheels is an advantage.
One tip however, if you plan to store your printer on this, carefully check the sizes.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2008
Desk
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Took a little time to assemble, but ideal for small spaces - the keyboard sliding drawer is a little wobbly, but otherwise it serves it purpose. The big problem for me and why it has not got five stars, is that the space for the printer was not wide enough, so I had to precariously balance the printer on the shelving of the other item I bought with it. Check your sizes before buying. Otherwise a good product. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2008
Beech Finish curved PC trolley
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Keeps all the computer clutter in one place. what did take up half a room is now tamed and confined all in one place for a lot less cluttered look. highly recomended. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2008
pc trolley
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" great for size, fitted exactly where we wanted it too.nice shelving. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2008
PC DESK UNIT
By
from HAMPSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE, EASILY ASSEMBLED, STAFF HELPFUL OVER AND ABOVE THE CALL OF DUTY. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2008
SIZE
By
from DEVON
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
" Desk easy to assemble. But width of shelf, not wide enough for most standard printers/copiers.Wich can cause problems. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2008
Beech Finish Curved PC Trolley.
By
from north lincs
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Very good did the job "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2008
Not a good purchase
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" Instructions are poor, the dwel went through a panel to the other side. Poor quality product. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2008
computer desk
By
from durham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" this item is ok for a young person but not big enough for an adult "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2008
PC Trolley
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Great PC Trolley, compact but with space enough for PC, monitor, printer and scanner. Good quality and sturdy. Easy to assemble. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2008
By
from lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" very pleased with my purchase "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2008
Curved P C Trolley
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
" I bought the above for my second P.C... really nice piece of furniture that matches my main computer desk (in Beech) The only problem being is that the printer shelf is 420mm wide. and the standard printer with scanner is 425mm !!! So, disappointed to have to put printer on top of desk.. no where else to put it !!!!.................pity they did not check measurements first !!!!!. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2008
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" A great desk if you are short of space "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2008
Beech Finish Curved PC Trolle
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
" Unit has nice finish, but not very sturdy, was smaller than expected, even after I checked measurements for my printer, thus unit will only accept smaller printers, but for the price will do the job "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 September 2008
Beech Finish Curved PC Trolley
By
from North Tyneside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I purchased this PC trolley and was (and still am) very pleased with the purchase. It is quite a sturdy piece of furniture which is important as It was bought so we could leave an old computer ready for our young grandson to play games on. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T11:43:13.184-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1204, tr_1204
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 next>>