Customer reviews & ratings (1,183)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,183 reviews
5 stars
734
4 stars
334
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,024 of 1,093)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,183)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,183 reviews
5 stars
734
4 stars
334
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,024 of 1,093)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 January 2021
Perfect desk
By
from Ulverston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brill desk and great price, it is sturdy and fits perfectly in the space we had. Easy to build and would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a great value desk "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Great desk for home working
By
from Sutton, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Set up in 45 minutes by two people. Great desk for home working and on casters so can move when required. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Look nice with the computer ....
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is value for money and so far nothing to complain. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size for home working does the job I require it to do. Plenty room on the top for both laptop and large screen "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for how much pay for "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2021
Its is very good spacious
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is good with price ,space saver my daughter liked it very much. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2021
Very Sharp edges
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The actual table itself was good. Was fairly easy to fit. But all teh edges are very sharp and unfortunately this doesn't have a round edge at all. It hurts my body all the time. Poor design I would say. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Perfect sized home office desk.
By
from Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size to hold PC screen and paperwork with sliding shelf for keyboard and mouse. Plenty of shelf space for files and printer. Quick and easy to assemble but it did take two pairs of hands. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Easy to put together and a good space saver
By
from Denbighshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great space saver and easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Sturdy and easy to put together - good value for p
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value, well designed, robust "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Neat office desk
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely great price.
Fantastic delivery.
Neat pine effect desk.
Easy to install.
Wheels to move around when required.
Storage for books/ paper work underneath.
Bottom shelf sturdy enough to put your feet on.
Perfect for smaller spaces.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Excellent for the kids computer at lockdown.
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk has been especially excellent for the kids computer during the school's lockdown and home schooling.
Just the right size and does not take up too much room with the slide in keyboard and side spaces..
Easy to build up and off they go.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good could be better with some sort of full back .went together easily and is very sturdy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Quality desk
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small yet lots of space & very sturdy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
mr colin
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great got what i expected ,,, delivery was on time "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Great little office desk
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a desk for working from home as I had been using my dinning room table since March due to Covid. It was easy to put together as is very sturdy with lots of shelving space. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Good value
By
from Wymondham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is sturdy, easy to assemble and good value for money. Perfect for my teenager's bedroom. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2020
My Beech Office Desk
By
from Hackney, London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so happy I bought this desk. It replaced my old desk which was much lower and often gave me a neck strain as I used to lean forward when I used to work at home. The height of this computer desk is just right and it has a lot of compartments for my books and other office articles; very happy and satisfied! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2020
Perfect for limited space
By
from BRADFORD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you are really limited to space this is the desk for you.
Really sturdy and has space for everything you need.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Sturdy, well designed desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed to manage working from home. It's large enough to have monitor and lap top on top of the desk enabling two screen views. The shelving is excellent and best of all it's on castors which means that I can push it away into the corner at the end of the day.
The assembly needs two people and concentration. If you pay close attention to the instructions and take it slow it's not too complicated.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T17:14:20.678-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1183, tr_1183
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 next>>