Customer reviews & ratings (1,163)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,163 reviews
5 stars
717
4 stars
332
3 stars
70
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,009 of 1,077)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,163)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,163 reviews
5 stars
717
4 stars
332
3 stars
70
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,009 of 1,077)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 September 2008
good cheap desk
By
from newark
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" ideal small desk everything fitted well including large scanner printer. Also hutch fits squarely so no overhanging bits! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Good value, reasonably solid compared to similar ones bought from elsewhere. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
Money well spent
By
from London South East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" easily constructed and mobile.
Very happy with this purchase would recommend!!!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
very poor quality
By
from north yorkshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" the desk is of very poor quality. The veneer is wearing off and we cannot move the desk around as we feel it is going to break. This is the second poor quality desk i have had from Argos and i will not be purchasing from them again "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
GOOD VALUE
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This trolley was easy to assemble using the good instructions provided and is sturdy and well up to the job. It has all the space and shelves that are needed in a home office to keep printers etc tidy and in a convenient place. All in all great value and a product i would recommend to friends and family. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
pc desk
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" went together ok apart from the runner shelf these could do with a better design "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
value for money
By
from merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" The item has been a godsend to someone who is limited on living space. The trolley is ideal for someone who only has the facility to work with a laptop and that was the main reason for my purchase.
The unit meets my needs, having the facility of a pull out draewr to use my laptop and space both for printer and storage of consumables. i.e. printer paper etc. a define recommendation to buy "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good quality, easy to put together. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
excellent purchase
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" easy to assemble, did it by myself easy to follow instructions, all round excellent purchase "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
Great item - even easy to assemble!
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great value, self contained, computer/study workstation/desk. Nice and compact, looks contemporary and I even managed to assemble it myself (I'm a single woman!!). "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
Curved beech trolley.Star buy.
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Trolley was agreat buy.Has wheels in case I need to move room around.Matches my other argos furniture.Has lots of storage space underneath and a shelf also.Looks modern. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
PC Trolley
By
from Highland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Easy to assemble, and confortable to work at.
Arrived two days after being ordered.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
Excellent Purchase
By
from ne lincs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This beech computer trolley is of excellent quality and very easy to put together. Plus the price is more than reasonable. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
" Well, the keyboard shelf lasted about 24 hours!!! Not very strong. However, the rest of it is fine. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
okay table
By
from UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Quite good purchase, but found my printer was too wide to sit anywhere but on the top of the table. However was able accomodate printer and monitor so was okay. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
brillant
By
from hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" great storage place for all my pencils and books brillant buy buy it people "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2008
By
from north yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" simle , does the job needed "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2008
great value for money
By
from nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" great value for money a good purchase.
got all of the computer equipment onto the trolley. the only downside is that my printer is 1cm too wide to go onto a shelf so i've had to put it on the top table.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-21 T23:11:55.470-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1163, tr_1163
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 55 56 57 58 59