Customer reviews & ratings (1,222)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,222 reviews
5 stars
761
4 stars
344
3 stars
71
2 stars
26
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,059 of 1,129)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,222)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,222 reviews
5 stars
761
4 stars
344
3 stars
71
2 stars
26
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,059 of 1,129)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 September 2009
Great Desk
By
from South Hams Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I am very pleased with this purchase and built it easily on my own, it took a while as cats helped !!! and only had a hand held screwdriver so would be very quick to assemble with a power tool.
I am not using it for a computer but to hold an electronic die cutting machine in my craft room and needed a desk on wheels and it is very easy to move. So a very happy bunny :-) I would reccomend this and a good sturdy design.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2009
ok quality for price
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Pain to put together as with all flat packs,
but all in all not bad for the price.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2009
By
from ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" excellent product easy to assembie "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2009
Very Good
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very easy to follow instructions and appears to be a solid unit "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2009
Good Value
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Went together easily, only problem was that I had to modify the back panel to make room for my tower mains cable ( 2 minute job) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2009
By
from West London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" I find it quite hard to get excited about a computer table, I bought this for my sons bedroom and it does the job. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2009
really excellent value product
By
from N Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This product is really good value for money - it does exactly as it says on the tin - sturdy , yet easy to move thanks to the wheels and - very importantly - easily assembled! very compact allowing good ventilation for the computer and plenty of space for storage of printer /scanner. The work area easily facilitates a 17" monitor and study books . Its a must for any spacially challenged area "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2009
Fairly good for price
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" This is a nice looking piece of furniture. However, the pull-out keyboard shelf did not fit very well (too short) and therefore the screw fixings for the runners were set far too near the edges and one was so near the wood broke away. In addition the internal measurements were not quite true as my printer should have fitted but wouldn't. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2009
Measure your Printer width first!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
" The Curved PC Trolley is not bad, however, remember to measure the width of your printer before you purchase it, the one that would fit on this would have to be very small! Picture does show a printer sitting on the shelve but it must be a miniture version!
I concentrated on the overall dimensions and where the Base Unit would sit, forgot to measure my Printer (which is a fairly std size Lexmark 3 in 1) and it won't even fit sideways! Luckily it is wireless so have placed it elsewhere!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2009
OK for the price
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Whilst not 'top notch', the workstation is OK for my needs. Not as easy to build as intimated, the screws on the pull out keyboard shelf did not fit into the the sliders - had to drill further holes.
If you want a cheap workstation, this should suit your needs. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2009
Pc Trolley
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great value for money, easy to assemble. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
good value for money
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Good value for money.pretty easy to put together.I got few chips on the table before putting it together and you should be careful to move things on the tabel as is easy to scratch. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
Not completelt thought out
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Whilst overall the unit will be a useful addition the section specified for the computer, whist large enough was not completely vented at the back and it was necessary to cut out a section of the wood at the rear to ensure sufficient vetilation "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
Good Purchase
By
from United kingdom
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" The only problem I had was the space for the printer was too narrow yet the one for the box was too wide so have made some adjustments so everything fits neatly, have had to lose a shelf to do this but otherwise satified with purcase. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
PC Trolley
By
from County Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Very good value for money,easily assembledand most suitable for purpose "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
PC Desk
By
from Worthing lyons farm
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" The item was as expected but unfortunately my tower unit did not fit as 42.5 (bought on advice on discription as stated 42.5) but when assembled tower height limit was 42.3cms. However great price "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
Just right!
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Needed new desk as had old one many years and was starting to fall apart. This one is perfect for me just the right size, easy to put together and the castors make it easy to move into place. Brought cupboard to match so am very pleased with how my home/office looks now. Great value for money. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
PC Trolley
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great trolley, sturdy and easy to assemble. Looks great. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2009
Excellent purchase
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This item is perfect, lots of storage space, and plenty of room for keyboard, speakers etc. Good quality, and reasonable price! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
ease of assembly
By
from cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I purchased this as a gift for a pensioner and had to build it myself, I had it together an being used in 15 minutes, once together it is sturdy and neat, the picture does it no justice as it is much better in real life. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T04:15:14.581-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1222, tr_1222
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 next>>