Customer reviews & ratings (1,222)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,222 reviews
5 stars
761
4 stars
344
3 stars
71
2 stars
26
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,059 of 1,129)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,222)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,222 reviews
5 stars
761
4 stars
344
3 stars
71
2 stars
26
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,059 of 1,129)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 November 2010
so pleased
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it is the best value I have ever had, excellent. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2010
a decent product
By
from england
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this has replaced a much wider fixed position desk and is much more practical and much tidier as you can not overload the desk top and storage below is excellent sliding keyboard shelf very good only thing i can say detrimental is that the front right hand corner of the desktop was damaged but i can sort that out not your fault not careful enough handling in transit just a little round on the front of the corners would be a much better finish and probably eliminate damage. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2010
Good work desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an attractive and well designed unit. It has adjustable shelves underneath for printer, scanner, and other peripherals. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2010
pc trolley
By
from wales
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good value,but the printer we have is to big for the gap so i had to put it in sideways so to use it i have to pull it out and put it on the floor "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2010
a good purchase
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This PC trolley really fits in well with the rest of the furniture in my room, it is very spaceous with plenty of shelve roof, I am very happy with my purchase "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2010
a very good buy
By
from Colindale London NW9
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found this pc trolley easy to assemble and it is very useful. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2010
Worth getting
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The self-assembly Beech Finish Curved PC Trolley was easily assembled in less than a hour.
All components fitted well with the pull-out keyboard shelf large enough for book and keyboard.(30cm deep)..
Well worth the money "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2010
Just what I wanted
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice piece of furniture. Easy to assemble, looks decent and fit for purpose. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2010
Great PC stand
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace a corner unit which took up twice the space, this does everything it says and is easy to build. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2010
Good value
By
from Midlothian
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good value for money computer trolley of decent size, with plenty of room for PC Tower, Printer etc.
Assembly instructions were adequate, although could have been clearer. The finish of the product is not completely perfect - it came with a few scuff marks - but is what you would expect for the price. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2010
Does the job
By
from Argyll
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy enough to assemble. Shelves not quite wide enough for some all in one printers so check sizes before you purchase. Tidy desk and looks good. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2010
Beech Finish Curved PC Trolley
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for fitting into an area of limited space. Sufficent departments to accommodate all those bits and pieces that one seems to gather when using a computer. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2010
good value for money
By
from edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it was so easy to assemble,it looks expensive and goes well with my other light wood furniture,also good storage for cd/dvds for my computer "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2010
Very easy to put together
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very pleased with the end result and the service I received when I went to the local store to pick up the item. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2009
PC Desk
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Pretty basic, functional, easy to assemble and keeps everything in one place. Not top quality and corners were a bit bashed - didnt notice until assembled and couldnt be bothered taking apart again! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2009
Good but
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" For the money this is a good buy, but beware the size of space for the printer as most modern printers will not fit on the left hand side. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2009
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Excellent value.Easy to assemble.Suits my needs perfectly. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2009
excellent value
By
from Hants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Excellent value for money,able to assemble on my own, after carefuly reading instructions "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2009
VALUE FOR MONEY
By
from cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" I FOUND IT QUITE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, I DID IT ON MY OWN. THE ONLY PROBLEM I FOUND WAS THAT THE SPACE FOR THE PRINTER WAS JUST AN INCH AND A BIT TOO SMALL FOR MY PRINTER, IT DIDN'T STATE THE SIZE FOR THE PRINTER, SO THAT WAS A BIT DISAPPOINTING, BUT ALL IN ALL IT IS GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY, AND I WAS VERY PLEASED. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2009
pc trolley
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" easy to biuld very nic item would recommend to any one "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:36:11.194-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1222, tr_1222
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 56 57 58 59 60 ... 62 next>>