Customer reviews & ratings (1,222)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,222 reviews
5 stars
761
4 stars
344
3 stars
71
2 stars
26
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,059 of 1,129)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,222)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,222 reviews
5 stars
761
4 stars
344
3 stars
71
2 stars
26
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,059 of 1,129)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 January 2011
Great item!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money desk. Enough space to house everything I needed for my computer set up but compact enough to not take over the room. Easy to assemble and didn't take long. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2011
By
from kent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" lovely item, easy to build, great value for money, shame it dont give dimensions of where printer and column should go , as both of mine dont fit! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2011
Good Desk
By
from Inverurie, Scotland.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly simple to put together - managed it myself. Sturdy. Looks good. Great for the price.
Bought this for my daughter's bedroom but unfortunately the shelf isn't wide enough for her printer (Epson Stylus 830U). Most annoying!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2011
good value
By
from scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very easy to assemble and good value for money.Good size if space is limited. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
OK
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for the price.Easy to put together but no room for my printer! otherwise ok. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
nice buy
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Built by my 16 yr old daughter for her room in less than an hour. looks great for the price. Used for homework and laptop. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
QUIT GOOD
By
from u.k
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" nice and compact, easy to assemble
was packages well,with no damage
only comment is it is only really suitable for small towers , mine was too high and I had to modify the shelf , if you choose this measure your equipment carefully.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Good solid purchase for price.
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item in the sale and was very pleased at the quality for the price I paid. I,m unsure if it would have been big enough for the whole familys use, but is more than adequate for my children. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Excellent value for money
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product but check dimensions of computer carefully as the space for the computer tower unit could be a bit taller. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
nice product
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bargain has it was half price. put together no problems "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Very good but check the size.
By
from England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a great little computer desk. It took two people quite a while to put mine together and I guess it will depend on how used you are to flat-pack. Once constructed it is stable and firm with a really great set of runners on the keyboard shelf. The one word of caution is check that it will take all your equipment. Modern 'all-in-one' printers are quite wide and it doesn't take mine properly. A great piece of kit but just make sure it will carry what you want it to carry. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
easy assemble comp workstation
By
from sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a very good item at a reasonable price, easy to assemble. There was only one thing , my printer didn't fit (thugh it is huge) but it would not stop me recommending the desk to a friend. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
By
from doncaster
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good value, easy to put together, "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
solid and easy to assemble
By
from cleveland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this when it was half price and found it very easy to put together and quite sturdy. it was very similar in design to my old one which is why i purchased it. The only down side is there isn't a lot of hand room when using the mouse as there was on my old one and so you have to slide the keyboard shelf right out. Very good product otherwise. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Good purchase
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Item exactly what I needed, was easy to assemble, sturdy, and shelf comfortably holds my printer. Easy to move around if needed. Would recommend this product without hesitation. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
rubbish do not buy
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" it collapsed when i put a book on it DO NOT BUY "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
For me
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I just buy for my room computer it no good I can say 100% no. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
computor desc
By
from west midlands
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" looks good, quite easy to assemble, would be better if parts had numbers of alphabet , ie fit part a to part b, and so on, biggest let down is width for printer nowhere near wide enought for majority of printers to fit in, mine fits in side ways,could do with space for tower to be redused "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Great on a budget
By
from Edwinstowe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good quality desk ideal for a small office, not difficult to put together and is easier if theres two of you. I would have given 5 stars but for a couple of grievences, the first being the keyboard shelf isnt very deep and i have a epson sx series printer but the space below isnt big enough to fit it in, so be aware if you have a large printer ive had to place mine on top, which just fits next to a 21" monitor. Still makes for a good cheap desk. Also you cant see from the picture, the front castors have brakes which is a nice edition ;) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent purchase fits into a previously unused alcove. Just the job. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:31:15.838-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1222, tr_1222
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 55 56 57 58 59 ... 62 next>>