Customer reviews & ratings (1,237)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,237 reviews
5 stars
773
4 stars
346
3 stars
72
2 stars
26
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,073 of 1,144)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,237)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,237 reviews
5 stars
773
4 stars
346
3 stars
72
2 stars
26
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,073 of 1,144)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 December 2021
Great
By
from Newcastle under lyme
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought thus for daughters bedroom really good size easy build "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Beautiful desk
By
from South East London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is very attractive, well made and fits beautifully with the room it's in. It's quite sturdy and I think it will last a long time "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
It looked what I wanted
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy and I was able to assemble it single handed. It is exactly what I wanted. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Purfe
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Husband was delighted "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Computer desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value good product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
computer desk
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good plenty space easy for my son to put together "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 December 2021
Good desk
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value desk. Does the job. The pull-out draw for the keyboard is great as it reduces strain on the wrists when typing. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Great features!
By
from Staines
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this a month ago, and I’m happy I did. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
Does The Job
By
from Newton Abbot, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this because it fits into the cupboard that my landlord calls a flat. Its small enough not to cause problems shuffling by it in a confined space, so its ideal if you live in a property where you have to go outside to change your mind. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2021
Just the right fit.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy to assemble and fitted perfectly well in study corner with plenty of work area to do my studies. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Great Value
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smart looking and fairly easy to build. The wheels make it easy to move with plenty of room for your tower computer or laptop. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Purchased this desk to go with my new computer.Good value for money,easy to assemble would recommend to anyone wanting a new computer desk. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Lovely
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with the item good "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2021
Computer desk
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with it, good price & very neat. Hubby found it easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2021
So easy.
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered, paid for then collected. Went home and built. All in 3 hours. I am 77,female, and this was a really good day for me. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Good product
By
from Angus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good value for money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Computer Office desk
By
from East Kilbride
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was just what I needed it ticked all my boxes "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Ok desk
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk is Ok compact size quite stylish and practicle. Assembly was easy going. My only complaint is that the shelf is too narrow to fit my printer which is disappointing. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Does what ir says on the tin "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Computer desk
By
from N.ireland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" While this was easy built and very sturdy was just a little disappointed that bottom shelf was too small to hold printer and all had to squeeze on top self. Perhaps a few inches to lower shelf and it would have been 5* l checked quite a few printer measurements and none fitted space. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:36:17.821-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1237, tr_1237
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 63 next>>