Customer reviews & ratings (1,164)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,164 reviews
5 stars
718
4 stars
332
3 stars
70
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,078)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,164)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,164 reviews
5 stars
718
4 stars
332
3 stars
70
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,078)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 February 2021
Really great desk and perfect for home office work
By
from Shepton mallet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A fantastic computer desk, perfect for my home office. Lots of room and compartments which fits my computer monitor and tower (and all the cables etc). Even has space for a printer, paper and other office supplies. Sturdy and easy build, spacious so it doesn’t take up much room. Would highly recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
working from home
By
from cwmbran
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" working from home,what a great piece of kit! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
It was perfectly suitable for my desktop.
By
from Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An addition for working at home. Perfectly matched our living room. Not too big to and ergonomically perfect. The desk is solid and easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this. Only thing I would suggest is to make the space for the printer a bit more wider. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2021
Right size for the right space. Very happy with it
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don't stick hot drinks on it with out a coaster, and don't stick to near computor, as accidents can happen.
Buy a couple of ornaments or toys for the computor, to jazz it up a bit
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
easy to assemble...perfect
By
from North Shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" ordered click and collect...really easy and to assemble "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Desk
By
from Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little desk and easy to put together. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
A new computer desk for a garden office
By
from Studley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great value desk where space is limited.
Good quality panels and fixings, with clear, easy to follow instructions.
When built, it's solid, and looks great in the new office
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Does what it’s says it will do
By
from Irthlingborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A little bit awkward to put together, but we got through it. Ideal for using as a working from home desk. Dining table is free to use again "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Computer desk
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good deal for a computer desk that pretty much holds everything you need "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
My desk looks good and is sturdy
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money
Looks good
Sturdy
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Perfect size desk
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size for working from home. Fits in the corner in the living room. Has room for your monitor, your keyboard, any pen pots, your cup of tea and underneath is the printer. The pc sits next to it on the floor, but this is were this would go anyway. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Easy to move
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for working from home. Plenty of places to keep work documents in one place, my printer doesn’t fit underneath, but that turned out to be a bonus as I have it on the top and my laptop fits on to making the screen the correct hight. Love that I, able to push the “office” in the corner on Fridays and bring it out on Mondays. So wish I’d known how long we’d be working from home, I’d have bought in March 2020. Very pleased with it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Very sturdy
By
from Streatham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is very comfortable using his computer table. Very sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2021
Easy to essemble
By
from Ol41aq
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived early, easy to essemble, my husband loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Strong sturdy
By
from Torpoint
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is well worth the money! I'd definitely recommend it, holds my pc and monitor plus allows me have room "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Great little desk
By
from Coalville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk, nice and compact but still spacious. Got a dual monitor setup on there with a keyboard and mouse on top, and same on the pull out shelf. Plenty of room for two pc's, one being a horizontal case. Plus space for more stuff on the shelves above. Feels nice and solid. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Good product for single monitor
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use can use it for kids/ home desktop. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Nice and neat
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace a larger desk and everything fits on it fine. Ideal smaller desk when you haven't got a lot of space and plenty of shelf room. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Great desk for the price
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size to hold laptop, separate monitor and some space for paperwork, with pull out shelf having ample room for keyboard and mouse. Files and printer fit nicely on the shelves below too. Only my second ever attempt at a flat pack but I found it quick and easy to assemble all by myself. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Small
By
from Gosport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's easy to put together and fit into small area, "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:56:28.328-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1164, tr_1164
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 59 next>>