Customer reviews & ratings (1,160)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,160 reviews
5 stars
714
4 stars
332
3 stars
70
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,006 of 1,074)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,160)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,160 reviews
5 stars
714
4 stars
332
3 stars
70
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,006 of 1,074)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 February 2021
Very compact but also good workspace
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s quite compact but the additional shelves and keyboard place is very useful and definitely worth the money for this quality. It suits me as it doesn’t take too much space for home office. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Looks good
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality and looks great does the job. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Great product
By
from BELFAST
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great stuff and good quality. Pretty awesome at this pricepoint. Very happy with it.
1) dont try setting it up alone. Take help of one another person
2) follow instructions to the word
3) have right tools as specified. Cheap screwdrivers may spoil the whole assembly process.
Wish the keyboard slab was a tad bit longer so i could sit even more back when working on a big monitor
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Perfect Desk
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect Desk. Easy put together and ideal for my home working pc. Great affordable price , Fits just right & looks expensive. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Great value, just don't put anything too heavy on
By
from Weston-super-Mare
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk for the money - just beware that the desktop is only supported at the sides, so don't put anything too heavy on it (like a 40" Sony LCD TV) or it will bow in the middle! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Desktop looks good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's sturdy and it's easy to assemble if the manual is followed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Well made.easy assembly
By
from Milton keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality for the price.nice and compact.perfect for a small room. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Very handt
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great justice for the price. Bought it during the lockdown and its working fine. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
It is ideal for setting up an office
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" With home working I needed to have everything required to hand. This desk, although small is ideal and perfect for a box bedroom without taking over "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
The desk is nice
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is nice but they didn't give me the colour that I wanted. It's a bit disappointed "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Great desk, good value for money
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great desk for a home working set up or in a children's bedroom. Fits nicely even in a small space. It is easy to assemble, i did it myself very quickly. Has lots of storage capacity. Very handy that it is on wheels. Only loses one star as i would prefer the sliding keyboard shelf to come out a bit further. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Desk does whats needed
By
from Lowton, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble doesn't take up to much space but it sutable for home learning. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Great product
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this item to hold multiple pc items, good space and was very easy to assemble, would definitely recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Great value
By
from Sandbach CW11, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Good quality and sturdy. Ideal for my little home office. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
For my desktop computer
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to fix and convenient "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Brilliant
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Although it was slightly difficult to put together, the desk serves its purpose wonderfully "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Really great desk and perfect for home office work
By
from Shepton mallet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A fantastic computer desk, perfect for my home office. Lots of room and compartments which fits my computer monitor and tower (and all the cables etc). Even has space for a printer, paper and other office supplies. Sturdy and easy build, spacious so it doesn’t take up much room. Would highly recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
working from home
By
from cwmbran
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" working from home,what a great piece of kit! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
It was perfectly suitable for my desktop.
By
from Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An addition for working at home. Perfectly matched our living room. Not too big to and ergonomically perfect. The desk is solid and easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this. Only thing I would suggest is to make the space for the printer a bit more wider. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2021
Right size for the right space. Very happy with it
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don't stick hot drinks on it with out a coaster, and don't stick to near computor, as accidents can happen.
Buy a couple of ornaments or toys for the computor, to jazz it up a bit
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:56:54.674-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1160, tr_1160
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>