Customer reviews & ratings (1,202)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,202 reviews
5 stars
748
4 stars
339
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,042 of 1,111)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,202)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,202 reviews
5 stars
748
4 stars
339
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,042 of 1,111)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 November 2021
Good product
By
from Angus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good value for money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Computer Office desk
By
from East Kilbride
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was just what I needed it ticked all my boxes "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Ok desk
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk is Ok compact size quite stylish and practicle. Assembly was easy going. My only complaint is that the shelf is too narrow to fit my printer which is disappointing. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Does what ir says on the tin "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Computer desk
By
from N.ireland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" While this was easy built and very sturdy was just a little disappointed that bottom shelf was too small to hold printer and all had to squeeze on top self. Perhaps a few inches to lower shelf and it would have been 5* l checked quite a few printer measurements and none fitted space. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
good desk for the price
By
from SOMERSET
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good item for price, easily assembled, suited my requirements "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Compact desk
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect compact quality desk, perfect for limited space rooms. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great desk
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was easy to assemble & very sturdy. For the price, it’s a great little desk. Very pleased with it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Good for small office desk
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good desk for a small office space when working from home. Easy to put together, shelves are good for storage and pull out keyboard section means it can be easily cleared away when required. Finish is basic, but for the money paid, all that we require. Pleased with this product. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Good product
By
from Tir-y-Berth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the second one I have bought Christmas present for my grandson "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Prince NAz
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this pc desk for my 9 year old daughter. It’s very good size doesn’t take much space excellent fit in kitchen or lounge. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Easy to put together.
By
from Ashfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits just right in the space I had. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2021
Great piece of furniture
By
from north wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy, easy to assemble, looks good, really good value "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Very sturdy and easy to put together!!
By
from oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk, very sturdy and easy to move about due to rollers, great keyboard that slides out!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great value for money
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for a money, easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
All I wanted.
By
from merseyside.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk looks great once assembled. No problems. It's really not difficult to assemble either. No stupid little sachets of glue like the old days! LOL. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Just what I needed!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This fits nicely in a small space and has all storage I required. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Make sure you measure your PC and printer
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Assembly was quite easy and it makes an adequate desk. Unfortunately my desktop PC is just too tall to fit in the space provided so it is now sat on the floor at the side of the desk. My printer which is a HP Envy 6032 is just too wide to fit in the space available so I had to find space for it on a nearby surface. It is my fault for not check the dimensions first so make sure you check before buying. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Good quality item
By
from Warrington, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good quality item with clear instructions "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Office chair
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for monsy and it looks good to. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T11:01:35.324-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1202, tr_1202
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>