Customer reviews & ratings (1,202)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,202 reviews
5 stars
748
4 stars
339
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,042 of 1,111)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,202)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,202 reviews
5 stars
748
4 stars
339
3 stars
71
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,042 of 1,111)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Good product
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what i was looking for.the only downlow was the fact that the sliding feature was a little bit too small. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Perfect size and great value
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last month as I needed a quick fix to my office space. My husband is a carpenter and was slightly horrified that I'd bought chipboard furniture but it's actually pretty good for what it is! It's solid when put together right and that's not too difficult to do, clear instructions. It has a good weight to it, loads of storage and isn't too big as many of them can be.
For the money, this is a great buy.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Does the job
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my granddaughter to do homework and craft work. Very suitable and a good height for her chair. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Simple desk for home office
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk was perfect for my budget and easy to assemble. Good purchase! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Computer Desk
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice, all looks good "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Great
By
from Newcastle under lyme
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought thus for daughters bedroom really good size easy build "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Beautiful desk
By
from South East London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is very attractive, well made and fits beautifully with the room it's in. It's quite sturdy and I think it will last a long time "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
It looked what I wanted
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy and I was able to assemble it single handed. It is exactly what I wanted. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Purfe
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Husband was delighted "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Computer desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value good product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
computer desk
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good plenty space easy for my son to put together "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 December 2021
Good desk
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value desk. Does the job. The pull-out draw for the keyboard is great as it reduces strain on the wrists when typing. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Great features!
By
from Staines
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this a month ago, and I’m happy I did. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
Does The Job
By
from Newton Abbot, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this because it fits into the cupboard that my landlord calls a flat. Its small enough not to cause problems shuffling by it in a confined space, so its ideal if you live in a property where you have to go outside to change your mind. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2021
Just the right fit.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy to assemble and fitted perfectly well in study corner with plenty of work area to do my studies. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Great Value
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smart looking and fairly easy to build. The wheels make it easy to move with plenty of room for your tower computer or laptop. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Purchased this desk to go with my new computer.Good value for money,easy to assemble would recommend to anyone wanting a new computer desk. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Lovely
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with the item good "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2021
Computer desk
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with it, good price & very neat. Hubby found it easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2021
So easy.
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered, paid for then collected. Went home and built. All in 3 hours. I am 77,female, and this was a really good day for me. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T10:49:28.114-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1202, tr_1202
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>