Customer reviews & ratings (1,160)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,160 reviews
5 stars
714
4 stars
332
3 stars
70
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,006 of 1,074)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,160)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,160 reviews
5 stars
714
4 stars
332
3 stars
70
2 stars
24
1 star
20
94%would recommend to a friend (1,006 of 1,074)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 September 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from swanscombe
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk as I liked the look, it was easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions.
Found some of the edges to be sharp especially the front edge which had a poor finish.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2021
A direct replacement
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this again to replace one that was over 8 years old and a bit tired. Very easy to assemble and really pleased that I bought another one "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2021
Well made
By
from NOTTINGHAM
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good strong well made table "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Excellent
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2wks ago - its perfect for working from home. Now have my dining table back. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Great buy
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter for her student house great compact and very functional "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Looks expensive
By
from Leigh on sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have just bought this and it does the trick "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Perfect size
By
from CROSSFORD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought recently. Just waht was needed. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Perfect In Every Way
By
from Stornoway
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is just perfect for my needs, was easy to assemble and is of good quality. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Plenty of space for everything
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this compact but really practical office desk. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Great value
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago & so glad I did. Looks great, fits well into small space & easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Top product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I have had this for about a month; it is in use daily. It was easy to build but does need need two as one person is a struggle but it can be done. No faults whatsoever. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
NICE PRODUCT
By
from WILTSHIRE
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" THE DESK WAS VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND SEEMS VERY STRUDY "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
strong desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this about a month ago. Easy to assemble, good strong desk "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Computer desk
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use it right away at home "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Computer desk
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a white unit. BUT am very happy with beech colour. Looks an expensive piece of furniture. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Computer desk
By
from Bexley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk fits in nicely in small space . Got a little lost with instructions on putting it together so did it my way . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
A GOOD INVESTMENT FOR WORKING FROM HOME
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My previous laptop desk was smaller and I could not fit much on it. This desk is wider and deeper, has space for books at the bottom, 2 other shelves and has a pull-out keyboard shelf. I would recommend it if that is what you are looking for. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
My desk looks lovely and is very practical
By
from Neath Port Talbot
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm very pleased with this desk. My husband was able to put it together quite easily. It is a lovely size and very manoeuvrable which is great as it is in the corner of my bedroom. As I am still working from home almost a year later I decided that this was essential and I'm happy. I would have given it 5 stars if the colour was beech as stated. It's more of a golden tone but doesn't look too out of place with my beech coloured bedroom furniture. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Looked brilliant
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend to anyone "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Desk
By
from west sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid desk of reasonable quality, only slight change would be space for tower not required with a lot of modern computers. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:42:11.139-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1160, tr_1160
  • loc_en_US, sid_6179674, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>