Customer reviews & ratings (148)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
13
86%would recommend to a friend (124 of 144)
Customer reviews & ratings (148)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
13
86%would recommend to a friend (124 of 144)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Great bike :)
By
from Bicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this bike as a present for my boyfriend and he loved it! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Excellent
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So glad I bought this a bargain and would def recommend "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Happy with the whole purchase .
By
from L11 0ax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with this purchase and it arrived on time . "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Super looking bike
By
from LINCOLN
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought this as a Xmas gift for my son i think he will love it it really looks good and easy to assembly. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Great bike well worth money
By
from Bootle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bike deffo recommend to others "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Perfect amazing condition. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2021
Great bike
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I do 20 to 30 mile rides at least 3x each week. At 5' 10" this bike is well sized and balanced. The gear ration only really allows a max speed of 26mph, 14 teeth on the smallest rear cassette, but along the flat this is fast enough. Great colour. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Not great
By
from Lothians
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Came in a box so I had to assemble which was not easy and I had to end up putting it in a shop and paying more money to check it as I didn’t think it was safe and the chain had come off in the box. Chain has come off again while cycling so that will be further cost. I wish I had taken it back straight away and went to a bike shop. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great product
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this bike for my son and I am really happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2021
Good to Buy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I have brought this bike 2 weeks before and it's really good one. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great bike for my 9 year old.
By
from Haywards Heath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bike, well made and easy to assemble. Son is 9 years old and it’s a little on the big size but will grow into it in no time. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Good product great price
By
from Banbury Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this recently really nice ride "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Light weight Bicycle
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this basic mountain bike about 3 weeks ago. It required some putting together and basic gear adjustment before use. I've used it most days for exercise since.The bike is doing well and I'm enjoying riding it. I am 1.8m tall and @80 kg, anyone bigger should buy a bigger, sturdier bike "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2020
Very easy to ride and very comfortable
By
from St. Helens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great build, easy to peddle and very comfortable. Great price very happy with it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2020
Bike
By
from Wallington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my sons 12th birthday hes over the moon with it and said it's so easy to ride "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Good entry bike
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a solid basic bike. Assembling was fine, brakes a little tricky to get right. Good value for money and would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2020
Great value for money
By
from Hernebay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with the bike
I did buy extra padding for the seat and handles as it was a tad hard other than that super
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2020
Poor Quality
By
from North West
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Poor cheap product. Avoid at all costs "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2020
great bike&value for money
By
from selby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good value for money. sturdy bike&does the job. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2020
Tire was flat. I had to change the tire
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Tire was flat. I had to change the tire. Customer support is closed. So I bought a new tire. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:12:20.194-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_6129394, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>