Customer reviews & ratings (20)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
90%would recommend to a friend (18 of 20)
Customer reviews & ratings (20)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
90%would recommend to a friend (18 of 20)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 December 2019
Looks great but wobbly
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" This wardrobe is a great size for a small room and looks fantastic. However it is not very sturdy and for the price I expected better. Disappointed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Damaged
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" We had looked on various sites for a single wardrobe to fit our sons small room.
Unpacked it all going well then noticed damage on side panel. We didn't want to send it back because we wanted sons room referb ready for his birthday. So thankfully we moved shelf and turned it upside down so damage wasn't visible.
I emailed Argos still no reply
Make sure you check all the panels prior to fixing.
Positive note easy to assemble and looks OK. Drawers ordered damaged too.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
Great speedy service, my son loves is bedroom with
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price good value for money. Recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Looks great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great...easy to assemble "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2019
I love this item
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this wardrobe to use as a large cupboard in my Kitchen and I'm delighted with it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2019
Fits lovely in sons bedroom alcove
By
from Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted a wardrobe that would fit in my sons bedroom alcove as he has limited space and this one was perfect as it has extra height and the option of extra hanging rail (included) and shelves . Despite being a single there’s plenty of space. Was relatively easy to assemble and looks good , love the colour and high gloss door-makes it look more expensive than it was. Win win :) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2019
Stylish and compact
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely wardrobe ideal for a small room. The grey gloss makes it look modern and is ideal for my teenage sons room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2019
Great once you get it together...
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bigger than I thought. Decent quality. Goes together easy until it comes to putting the door on. Very awkward. But once it's on its a good wardrobe. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2018
Compact wardrobe for a guest bedroom
By
from Braunston, Daventry NN11, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sized single wardrobe, providing plenty of storage for guests' clothes. Easy to assemble and quite sturdy once attached to the wall. It has flexible storage, so you can have one full height hanging rail, or two half height rails and the shelf can be at the top, or in the middle. The door can be hung for opening either way. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2018
The best wardrobe I have ever brought
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am shocked at how good for money this wardrobe is, am really pleased "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2017
Wardrobe
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a nice unit. Far better than I was expecting. It holds a lot of clothes. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2017
Wardrobe easy to assemble
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really simple to assemble
Well packaged on arrival
Would recommend to others
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2017
Looks amazing
By
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 of these wardrobes for a spare bedroom, they look fantastic assembled and didn't take on long to put together. It's great that you can have them with 1 or 2 rails, I personally think the 2 rails feels more sturdy with the shelf in the middle, as I have 1 with 1 rail and 1 with 2 rails. Overall pretty easy to assemble, I only struggled with the door but once I had another pair of hands to help, this was much easier. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2017
The cupboard is used for household appliances and
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the look and strength of product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2017
So good I bought another !
By
from Stakeford, Choppington NE62, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivery excellent. Delivery guys professional courteous and pleasant. Totally wonderful wardrobes that fit perfectly either side of an existing bedroom unit. Well pleased. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T00:31:06.909-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_6058795, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2